Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

Health pass

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre de Paris / Christoph von Dohnányi

Vicens Prats - Alexandre Gattet - Haydn, Ligeti, Brahms
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h40 with 1 intermission


Joseph Haydn
Symphonie n° 12
György Ligeti
Double concerto
Johannes Brahms
Symphonie n° 3


Orchestre de Paris
Christoph von Dohnányi, conducting
Vicens Prats, flute
Alexandre Gattet, oboe
Christoph von Dohnányi likes nothing more than to take his audience on a journey through time by mix repertoires. Here, we visit the classical era with Haydn’s Symphony No. 12, the romantic with Brahms’s Third, and the modern with Ligeti’s Double Concerto.

Video streamed concert

See live stream or replay on Philharmonie Live

Watch the concert

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus
taxi G7