Orchestre de Paris / Sakari Oramo

Anu Komsi - Copland, Lindberg, Tchaïkovski

Sakari OramoSakari Oramo © Benjamin Ealovega
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Navettes gratuites
  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission


  • Aaron Copland
    Fanfare for a Common Man
  • Magnus Lindberg
    pour soprano et orchestre (création française)
  • Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
    Symphonie n° 4


  • Orchestre de Paris
  • Sakari Oramo, conducting
  • Anu Komsi, soprano
Sakari Oramo makes his anticipated return to the head of the Orchestre de Paris with a rare programme capped by Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4.


Aaron Copland : Fanfare for the Common Man - London Symphony Orchestra, Aaron Copland (direction)
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski : Symphonie n° 4 - Budapest Festival Orchestra, Ivan Fischer (direction)