Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

2021-22 Season

New on-sale schedule: Subscriptions will be available from May 17 for the first part of our new season (September - December)

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre de Paris / Alain Altinoglu

Alexandre Tharaud - Nora Gubisch - István Kovács - Debussy, Ravel, Bartók
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h14 with 1 intermission


Claude Debussy
Pelléas et Mélisande
(Suite de concert - arrangement d'Alain Altinoglu)
Maurice Ravel
Concerto pour la main gauche
Béla Bartók
Le Château de Barbe-Bleue


Orchestre de Paris
Alain Altinoglu, conducting
Alexandre Tharaud, piano
Nora Gubisch, soprano
István Kovács, bass baryton
Dark tunnels, eerie shadows and mysterious doors: Alain Altinoglu conducts a programme traversed by the dark forces.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus
taxi G7