Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

2021-22 Season

New on-sale schedule: Subscriptions will be available from May 17 for the first part of our new season (September - December)

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Kammerkonzert / Renaud Capuçon / Bertrand Chamayou

Ensemble intercontemporain - Matthias Pintscher
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h01 with 1 intermission


György Ligeti
Concerto de chambre
Alban Berg
Matthias Pintscher


Ensemble intercontemporain
Matthias Pintscher, conducting
Renaud Capuçon, violin
Bertrand Chamayou, piano
Two takes on the chamber concerto, performed by two of the greatest soloists of their generation. Berg sought to adopt a “light tone” in his Kammerkonzert, while Ligeti’s work continues to hypnotise fifty years after its composition.
France Musique

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus