Orchestre national d’Île-de-France / Case Scaglione

Marie-Ange Nguci - Debussy, Rachmaninoff, Strauss, Enesco - CONCERT DIFFUSÉ SUR PHILHARMONIE LIVE

Case ScaglioneCase Scaglione © DR
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Thursday, 10 December 2020 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 55 minutes


  • Claude Debussy
    Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
  • Serge Rachmaninoff
    Variations sur un thème de Paganini
  • Johann Strauss II
    Le Beau Danube bleu
  • George Enesco
    Rhapsodie roumaine n°1


  • Orchestre national d'Île-de-France
  • Case Scaglione, conducting
  • Marie-Ange Nguci, piano

Behind its light, sensual and sometimes dizzying appearance, this programme offers the stuff of legend—of aoidos and rhapsodia, rewriting an ever-renewing myth.

Video streamed concert
See live stream or replay on Philharmonie Live
Download the “Philharmonie Live” application to set up alerts for next live stream concerts
L'ONDIF fait signer directement les feuilles SPEDIDAM aux musiciens + envoi à la SPEDIDAM