Chamber Music


Lugansky - Kavakos - Capuçon

Concert de musique de chambreConcert de musique de chambre © J. Mignot
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Johannes Brahms
    Trio pour piano et cordes n° 3, op. 101
    Trio pour piano et cordes n°2 op.87
  • Johannes Brahms
    Trio pour piano et cordes n°1 op. 8


  • Nikolaï Lugansky, piano
  • Leonidas Kavakos, violin
  • Gautier Capuçon, cello

To prepare your visit and facilitate checks related to « Vigipirate » (France's national security alert system) reinforced at the Philharmonie de Paris, please arrive early.

Following their brilliantly executed recording of Tchaikovsky's Trio, Nikolaï Lugansky, Leonidas Kavakos and Gautier Capuçon come together again, inviting Brahms for the occasion.