Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Beethoven Trios / Daniel Barenboim

Michael Barenboim - Kian Soltani
Chamber Music
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h05 with 1 intermission



Ludwig van Beethoven
Variations Kakadu
Trio n°6
Trio n°7 "À l'Archiduc"
Daniel Barenboim, piano
Michael Barenboim, violin
Kian Soltani, cello

Under the direction of Daniel Barenboim, this second concert of Beethoven’s trios is dominated by his ‘Archiduc’ Trio. From the grandeur and poetic flair of the variations in the slow movement to the brilliance of the finale, this prodigious work is strikingly moving.

Coproduction Piano****, Philharmonie de Paris

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7
Parking vélo surveillé (payant sur réservation) (open in a new tab)