Piano Recital


Olga Pashchenko

Olga Paschenko Olga Paschenko © Yat Ho Tsang
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 — 8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Sonate n°3 op.2
    Sonate n°4 op.7
    Sonate n°20 op.49
    Sonate n°32 op.111


  • Olga Pashchenko

To prepare your visit and facilitate checks related to « Vigipirate » (France's national security alert system) reinforced at the Philharmonie de Paris, please arrive early.

Former student of Alexei Lubimov, who recently graduated with honours from The Amsterdam Conservatoire on fortepiano and harpsichord, Olga Pashenko is an artist to follow – as her first recordings plainly show.


Piano Sonata No. 3 in C Major, Op. 2 No. 3: III. Scherzo. Allegro - Trio
Piano Sonata No. 4 in E-Flat Major, Op. 7: I. Allegro molto e con brio
Piano Sonata No. 20 in G Major, Op. 49 No. 2: II. Tempo di menuetto
Sonata No. 32 in C Minor, Op. 111 : II. Arietta : Adagio molto, semplice e cantabile