Piano Recital

Elisabeth Leonskaja

Mozart, Schumann

Elisabeth LeonskajaElisabeth Leonskaja © Marco Borggreve
Elisabeth LeonskajaElisabeth Leonskaja © Julie Wesely
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Navettes gratuites
  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Thursday, 15 February 2018 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h10 with 1 intermission


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    KV 331
  • Robert Schumann
    Sonate n° 1 en fa dièse mineur op. 11
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    KV 333
  • Robert Schumann
    Etudes Symphoniques, op 13


  • Elisabeth Leonskaja
The former partner of Sviatoslav Richter presents a perfectly tailored programme: after the deceptively simple sonatas of Mozart, a response in the form of Schumann’s whirlwind Papillons and his Symphonic Studies, a monument of the repertoire.
Production Piano****