Piano Recital

Lucas Debargue


Lucas DebargueLucas Debargue © Xiomara Bender
Monday, 14 October 2019 at 8:30pm

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Monday, 14 October 2019 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h55 with 1 intermission


  • Domenico Scarlatti
  • Nikolaï Medtner
    Sonate op. 22 en sol mineur
  • Franz Liszt
    Après une lecture du Dante


  • Lucas Debargue
Lucas Debargue’s engaging presence—both physical and mental—and passionate persona make him a moving performer; here, he interprets some of the finest gems among Scarlatti’s enormous output of more than 550 keyboard sonatas.