Piano Recital

Arcadi Volodos

Clementi, Brahms, Schubert

Arcadi VolodosArcadi Volodos © Marco Borggreve
Arcadi VolodosArcadi Volodos © Marco Borggreve
Monday, 14 June 2021 at 8:30pm

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Monday, 14 June 2021 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Muzio Clementi
    Sonate op.25 n°5
  • Johannes Brahms
    7 Fantaisies op.116
  • Franz Schubert
    Sonate en ré majeur D 850


  • Arcadi Volodos, piano
Acclaimed for his uncommon mastery of the piano and his surprisingly varied palette of sonorities, Arcadi Volodos is an artist who seeks truth. Beneath the fingers of this sorcerer, Clementi, Brahms and Schubert appear in all their purity.  
Production Piano****