Piano Recital

Lucas Debargue

Bach, Schumann, Fauré, Scriabine

Lucas DebargueLucas Debargue © Xiomara Bender
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 at 8:30pm

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h55 with 1 intermission


  • Johann Sebastian Bach
    Concerto italien en fa majeur BWV 971
  • Robert Schumann
    Sonate n° 3 in fa mineur, Op. 14 " Concert sans orchestre "
  • Gabriel Fauré
    Barcarolle n° 3 en sol bémol majeur, Op. 42
  • Alexandre Scriabine
    Sonate n° 4 en fa dièse majeur, op. 30
  • Gabriel Fauré
    Ballade en fa dièse majeur, op. 19
  • Alexandre Scriabine
    Fantaisie op. 28


  • Lucas Debargue, piano
A strong personality in music, Lucas Debargue has established himself as a key figure in piano today. His recital programme takes us from the most colourful Bach and the most sinuous Schumann to the most refined Fauré and the most ardent Scriabine.