Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Martha Argerich / Stephen Kovacevich / Geza Hosszu Legocky / Edgar Moreau

Schumann, Beethoven, Debussy
Piano Recital
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission



Robert Schumann
Sonate n°1, pour violon et piano
Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonate n° 31 op.110
Claude Debussy
Sonate pour violon et piano
Sonate pour violoncelle et piano
pour deux pianos
En blanc et noir
Martha Argerich , piano
Stephen Kovacevich , piano
Edgar Moreau , cello
Geza Hosszu-Legocky , violin

Martha Argerich and Stephen Kovacevich welcome Edgar Moreau and Geza Hosszu-Legocky for an evening of chamber music dedicated to German Romanticism and the work of Debussy. 


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover

Symphonic Concert

Boléro / Jubilé du national

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 8:00 pm
Welcomed around the world as ambassadors of the French repertoire, the Orchestre National de France, Cristian Măcelaru…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

London Symphony Orchestra / Sir Antonio Pappano / Martha Argerich

Monday, April 22, 2024 at 8:00 pm
It has been ten years since Claudio Abbado passed away, after a life dedicated to music. His close collaborator Martha…
Info & Tickets
Piano Recital

Alexandre Tharaud

Monday, May 13, 2024 at 8:00 pm
Just as some speak the language of Molière to perfection, pianist Alexandre Tharaud delights in that of French…
Info & Tickets