Symphonic Concert

Hélène Grimaud

Kammerorchester des Symphonieorchesters des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Hélène GrimaudHélène Grimaud © M. Hennek / DG
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Monday, 30 November 2015 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Samuel Barber
    Adagio pour cordes op.11
  • Johann Sebastian Bach
    Concerto pour piano n° 1
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Concerto pour piano n° 20
  • bis
  • Dmitri Chostakovitch
    Concerto pour piano numero 2, 2ème mouvement
  • Joseph Haydn
    Symphonie n° 60 "Le Distrait"
  • bis
  • Radoslav Lazarov
    Toccata misteriosa


  • Kammerorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks
  • Hélène Grimaud
For her recording of Bach's Concerto in D minor, Hélène Grimaud conducted the orchestra from the piano, as Bach did himself. She also continues her patient exploration of Mozart's piano concertos.