Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre de Paris / Esa-Pekka Salonen

Lukas Geniušas - Ravel, Prokofiev
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


Maurice Ravel
Le Tombeau de Couperin
Concerto pour piano et orchestre en sol majeur
Sergueï Prokofiev
Roméo et Juliette, suites (extraits)


Orchestre de Paris
Esa-Pekka Salonen, conducting
Lukas Geniušas , piano
This programme is subject to change.

Spectators will be contacted several days before the concert date regarding the measures in place at the venue, adapted according to the latest public health directives in force.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover

Vocal Concert


Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 8:30 pm
The Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse and its musical director Tugan Sokhiev give a rare performance of Ivanhoé by…
Info & Tickets