Symphonic Concert

Mozart Trilogie

Pygmalion - Raphaël Pichon

Raphaël PichonRaphaël Pichon © Piergab
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Monday, 11 January 2021 — 7:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Duration: about 1h50


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphonie n° 39
    Symphonie n° 40
    Symphonie n°41 "Jupiter"


  • Pygmalion
  • Raphaël Pichon, conducting
Composed in less than two months during the summer of 1788, Mozart’s last three symphonies were created during one of the darkest periods in his life.