Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

London Symphony Orchestra / Kirill Karabits

Siobhan Stagg - Bartók, Mahler
Symphonic Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h15 with 1 intermission



Béla Bartók
Concerto pour orchestre
Gustav Mahler
Symphonie n° 4
London Symphony Orchestra
Kirill Karabits, conducting
Siobhan Stagg, soprano

The London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, who recently renewed his contract as LSO Music Director until 2023, focus their energies on two Central European composers: Mahler and Bartók.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7