Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Scala Milan / Riccardo Chailly

Mendelssohn, Mahler
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission



Felix Mendelssohn
Symphonie n° 4 "Italienne"
Gustav Mahler
Symphonie n° 1 "Titan"
Filarmonica della Scala - Milan
Riccardo Chailly, conducting

Riccardo Chailly, whose spirited conducting Parisians enjoyed days before concert halls closed in the spring of 2020, is back for two evenings at the head of the Orchestra Filarmonica della Scala.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7