Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Mozart / Requiem

Le Concert des Nations - Jordi Savall
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphonie n°41 "Jupiter"


Le Concert des Nations
Jordi Savall, conducting
Sara Gouzy, soprano
Laila Salomé Fischer, mezzo-soprano
Manuel Walser, baritone
Mingjie Lei, tenor

Jordi Savall and Le Concert des Nations juxtapose two major Mozart scores that they know well: his last work for orchestra, the ‘Jupiter’ Symphony; and his Requiem.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover

Chamber Music

Quatuor Hagen

Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 3:30 pm
Four decades of performing and still at the pinnacle of excellence! With its trademark refinement, the Hagen Quartet…
Info & Tickets
Vocal Concert

Aleksandra Kurzak - Roberto Alagna

Monday, February 14, 2022 at 8:30 pm
A couple both on stage and in life, united by clear complicity, Roberto Alagna and Aleksandra Kurzak perform great…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

La vie céleste

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 8:30 pm
Emmanuel Tjeknavorian, who has played Mozart’s personal violin, here takes up his Stradivarius to give us Amadeus’s…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Orchestre symphonique kimbanguiste de Kinshasa

Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 8:30 pm
The Kinshasa-based Kimbanguist Symphony Orchestra—a passionate explorer of classical music and the only ensemble of its…
Info & Tickets