Maria João Pires / Fumiaki Miura

Brahms, Debussy, Beethoven

Maria-João PiresMaria-João Pires © F.Broede
Fumiaki MiuraFumiaki Miura © Yuji Hori
Sunday, 2 May 2021 at 4:30pm

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Sunday, 2 May 2021 — 4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Johannes Brahms
    Sonate pour violon et piano n°1, op.78
  • Claude Debussy
    Sonate pour violon et piano
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Sonate pour violon et piano n°10, op. 96


  • Maria João Pires, piano
  • Fumiaki Miura, violin
Not one to follow conventions, Maria João Pires now performs only for projects close to her heart—as is the case for this concert paying homage to the great violinist Ginette Neveu, who tragically died in 1949 at the age of 30.