Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Maxim Vengerov / Simon Trpčeski

Mozart, Prokofiev, Franck, Saint-Saëns
Chamber Music
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonate pour violon et piano n° 21
Sergueï Prokofiev
Sonate pour violon et piano n° 1
César Franck
Sonate pour violon et piano
Maurice Ravel
Maxim Vengerov, violin
Simon Trpčeski, piano

The return of a legendary violinist, and the debut of a duet appearing at the Philharmonie de Paris for the first time. Maxime Vengerov introduces Simon Trpčeski, before inviting him to dance. 


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover


César Franck - Portrait

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 8:30 pm
In honour of the bicentenary of his birth, the orchestra Les Siècles, conducted by François-Xavier Roth, pays tribute…
Info & Tickets