Agenda

E.g., 23/07/2019
More filters
Thursday
5/12

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The irresistible, hypnotic rhythms of Adams’s Chairman Dances are the perfect preface to the festive and Mozartian Concerto for Two Pianos by Poulenc, delivered by Katia and Marielle Labèque with their characteristic verve.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The irresistible, hypnotic rhythms of Adams’s Chairman Dances are the perfect preface to the festive and Mozartian Concerto for Two Pianos by Poulenc, delivered by Katia and Marielle Labèque with their characteristic verve.

Museum & Exhibitions

From Wednesday October 2 to Thursday December 19
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique

Activities

Friday
6/12
Glass / Reggio Weekend

Concerts

Film & Music Performance
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble.

Linked events

Museum & Exhibitions

From Wednesday October 2 to Thursday December 19
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique

Activities

Saturday
7/12
Glass / Reggio Weekend

Concerts

Film & Music Performance
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble.

Linked events

Museum & Exhibitions

From Wednesday October 2 to Thursday December 19
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique

Activities

Sunday
8/12
Glass / Reggio Weekend

Concerts

Film & Music Performance
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble....
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Exalted by the music of Philip Glass, the films Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi and Naqoyqatsi defy labels and trends, offering their unique visions of the heart of the world. Each film is presented as a ciné-concert with the Philip Glass Ensemble....

Linked events

Museum & Exhibitions

From Wednesday October 2 to Thursday December 19
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique

Activities

Monday
9/12

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Lucas Debargue is the feverish soloist of Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 1, the tour de force in the repertoire. In the second part of the concert, Tugan Sokhiev and his Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse present Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 8,...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Lucas Debargue is the feverish soloist of Liszt’s Piano Concerto No. 1, the tour de force in the repertoire. In the second part of the concert, Tugan Sokhiev and his Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse present Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 8,...

Activities

Tuesday
10/12

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In July 2018, Olivier Knussen passed away prematurely. He had been planning this concert programme with the Ensemble intercontemporain, which now offers this tribute to him, placing his own music alongside his inspirations and influences.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In July 2018, Olivier Knussen passed away prematurely. He had been planning this concert programme with the Ensemble intercontemporain, which now offers this tribute to him, placing his own music alongside his inspirations and influences.

Linked events

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 21/03/2019
Plus de filtres
Jeudi
5/12

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Les rythmes irrésistibles et hypnotiques des Chairman Dances d’Adams préparent idéalement le festif et mozartien Concerto pour deux pianos de Poulenc, livré avec la fougue qu’on leur connaît par Katia et Marielle Labèque.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Les rythmes irrésistibles et hypnotiques des Chairman Dances d’Adams préparent idéalement le festif et mozartien Concerto pour deux pianos de Poulenc, livré avec la fougue qu’on leur connaît par Katia et Marielle Labèque.

Activités

Vendredi
6/12
Week-end Glass / Reggio

Concerts

Ciné-concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Samedi
7/12
Week-end Glass / Reggio

Concerts

Ciné-concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Saison 2019-20 abonnez-vous
Dimanche
8/12
Week-end Glass / Reggio

Concerts

Ciné-concert
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Magnifiés par la musique de Philip Glass, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi et Naqoyqatsi sont des films véritablement inclassables, hors des modes et au cœur du monde. Chaque film donne lieu à un ciné-concert avec le Philip Glass Ensemble.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Lundi
9/12

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Lucas Debargue est le soliste fiévreux du Premier Concerto de Liszt, morceau de bravoure du répertoire. Tugan Sokhiev et son Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse s’emparent en deuxième partie de la Symphonie n°8 de Chostakovitch, épopée de fer et de glace.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Lucas Debargue est le soliste fiévreux du Premier Concerto de Liszt, morceau de bravoure du répertoire. Tugan Sokhiev et son Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse s’emparent en deuxième partie de la Symphonie n°8 de Chostakovitch, épopée de fer et de glace.

Activités

Mardi
10/12

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
En juillet 2018, Olivier Knussen nous quittait prématurément alors même qu’il imaginait le programme de ce concert avec l’Ensemble intercontemporain. Ce dernier lui rend hommage en replaçant sa musique dans son réseau d’inspirations et d’influences.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
En juillet 2018, Olivier Knussen nous quittait prématurément alors même qu’il imaginait le programme de ce concert avec l’Ensemble intercontemporain. Ce dernier lui rend hommage en replaçant sa musique dans son réseau d’inspirations et d’influences.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités