Agenda

E.g., 10/07/2020
More filters
Friday
6/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic...

Activities

Saturday
7/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim’s complete cycle of Beethoven’s symphonies continues with the Fourth—a pure jubilation in music—and the Eroica, which owes part of its renown to its powerfully evocative funeral march.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim’s complete cycle of Beethoven’s symphonies continues with the Fourth—a pure jubilation in music—and the Eroica, which owes part of its renown to its powerfully evocative funeral march.

Activities

Sunday
8/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.

Activities

Monday
9/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The crowning achievement in his immense oeuvre—at once a lament, a cry of revolt, a remembrance of happy times and a celebration of life—Mahler’s Ninth Symphony, which premiered in Vienna in 1912, takes on a universal dimension under...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The crowning achievement in his immense oeuvre—at once a lament, a cry of revolt, a remembrance of happy times and a celebration of life—Mahler’s Ninth Symphony, which premiered in Vienna in 1912, takes on a universal dimension under...

Activities

Tuesday
10/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim concludes his Complete Beethoven Symphonies with the Ninth—a work whose aura transcends music with its Ode to Joy based on Schiller’s poem. Of Beethoven’s masterpiece, Wagner famously said, ‘The last symphony...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim concludes his Complete Beethoven Symphonies with the Ninth—a work whose aura transcends music with its Ode to Joy based on Schiller’s poem. Of Beethoven’s masterpiece, Wagner famously said, ‘The last symphony...

Activities

Wednesday
11/11

Concerts

Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A diva? A term that very much applies to Anna Netrebko in its original sense—a claim unreservedly borne out by the singer’s latest album, released in 2018 by Deutsche Gramophon and called simply… Diva.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A diva? A term that very much applies to Anna Netrebko in its original sense—a claim unreservedly borne out by the singer’s latest album, released in 2018 by Deutsche Gramophon and called simply… Diva.
Friday
13/11
Nico Muhly Weekend

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A world in which ‘everything is connected; everything is vibration’: such was Sciabin’s ambition in Prometheus and Poem of Ecstasy, prefiguring what was meant to be his great work and a form of total art, his Mysterium.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A world in which ‘everything is connected; everything is vibration’: such was Sciabin’s ambition in Prometheus and Poem of Ecstasy, prefiguring what was meant to be his great work and a form of total art, his Mysterium.
 

Linked events

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Cultivating an eclectic musical style ranging from classical music to pop and electro, young American prodigy Nico Muhly orchestrates this inter-genre concert alongside violist Nadia Sirota, folk singer Sam Amidon and musicians of Orchestre de Paris.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Cultivating an eclectic musical style ranging from classical music to pop and electro, young American prodigy Nico Muhly orchestrates this inter-genre concert alongside violist Nadia Sirota, folk singer Sam Amidon and musicians of Orchestre de Paris.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 27/09/2020
Plus de filtres
Vendredi
6/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après l’intégrale des sonates pour piano de Beethoven présentée au cours des deux dernières saisons, Daniel Barenboim dirige la Staatskapelle Berlin dans celle des symphonies. Le premier de ces quatre concerts se clôt avec l’emblématique Cinquième.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après l’intégrale des sonates pour piano de Beethoven présentée au cours des deux dernières saisons, Daniel Barenboim dirige la Staatskapelle Berlin dans celle des symphonies. Le premier de ces quatre concerts se clôt avec l’emblématique Cinquième.

Activités

Samedi
7/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par Daniel Barenboim se poursuit avec la Quatrième, véritable jubilation en musique, et l’Héroïque, qui doit une partie de sa célébrité à sa Marche funèbre, d’une grande puissance d’évocation.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par Daniel Barenboim se poursuit avec la Quatrième, véritable jubilation en musique, et l’Héroïque, qui doit une partie de sa célébrité à sa Marche funèbre, d’une grande puissance d’évocation.

Activités

Dimanche
8/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la...

Activités

Nouvelle saison 2020-21
Lundi
9/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Paavo Järvi dirige la Quatrième Symphonie de Bruckner, véritable épopée sonore qui plonge l'auditeur au cœur de la nature médiévale.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Paavo Järvi dirige la Quatrième Symphonie de Bruckner, véritable épopée sonore qui plonge l'auditeur au cœur de la nature médiévale.

Activités

Mardi
10/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim conclut son intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par la Neuvième, dont l’aura s’étend au-delà de la musique de par son Ode à la joie, d’après Schiller. Wagner la considérait comme « la dernière des symphonies ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim conclut son intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par la Neuvième, dont l’aura s’étend au-delà de la musique de par son Ode à la joie, d’après Schiller. Wagner la considérait comme « la dernière des symphonies ».

Activités

Mercredi
11/11

Concerts

Récital
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Diva ? Anna Netrebko l’est assurément, dans le sens premier du terme – comme l’assume sans fausse pudeur le dernier album de la cantatrice, qui a paru en 2018 chez Deutsche Gramophon et s’intitule simplement… Diva.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Diva ? Anna Netrebko l’est assurément, dans le sens premier du terme – comme l’assume sans fausse pudeur le dernier album de la cantatrice, qui a paru en 2018 chez Deutsche Gramophon et s’intitule simplement… Diva.
Jeudi
12/11
Week-end Nico Muhly

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
À l’ultime symphonie de Mozart, œuvre imposante et matricielle, répondent des pépites paradoxales : la Symphonie « Classique » de Prokofiev, et le tout récent Concerto pour deux pianos de Nico Muhly, servi par Katia et Marielle Labèque.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
À l’ultime symphonie de Mozart, œuvre imposante et matricielle, répondent des pépites paradoxales : la Symphonie « Classique » de Prokofiev, et le tout récent Concerto pour deux pianos de Nico Muhly, servi par Katia et Marielle Labèque.
 

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Vendredi
13/11
Week-end Nico Muhly

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Un univers où « tout est lié, où tout est vibration » : voilà ce à quoi aspirait Scriabine dans son Prométhée puis son Poème de l’extase, préfiguration de ce qui devait être son grand œuvre : un « mystère » où tous les arts se trouveraient réunis.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Un univers où « tout est lié, où tout est vibration » : voilà ce à quoi aspirait Scriabine dans son Prométhée puis son Poème de l’extase, préfiguration de ce qui devait être son grand œuvre : un « mystère » où tous les arts se trouveraient réunis.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Cultivant un univers éclectique, de la musique classique à la pop ou l’électro, le jeune prodige américain Nico Muhly orchestre un concert transversal aux côtés de l’altiste Nadia Sirota, du chanteur folk Sam Amidon et de musiciens de l'Orchestre de...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Cultivant un univers éclectique, de la musique classique à la pop ou l’électro, le jeune prodige américain Nico Muhly orchestre un concert transversal aux côtés de l’altiste Nadia Sirota, du chanteur folk Sam Amidon et de musiciens de l'Orchestre de...

Activités