Agenda

E.g., 19/11/2018
More filters
Sunday
12/05
Cirques Weekend

Concerts

Promenade Concert in the Museum
2:30pm
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Promenade Concert in the Museum
3:30pm
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Circa and the Quatuor Debussy offer a diverse programme combining acrobatics and Russian chamber music. The spellbinding Opus was composed around several of Shostakovich’s quartets.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Circa and the Quatuor Debussy offer a diverse programme combining acrobatics and Russian chamber music. The spellbinding Opus was composed around several of Shostakovich’s quartets.

Activities

Wednesday
15/05

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A pacifist monument paying tribute to both those lost in the war and the absurdity of the exercise itself, Britten’s intensely emotional War Requiem is one of the major choral works of the twentieth century.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A pacifist monument paying tribute to both those lost in the war and the absurdity of the exercise itself, Britten’s intensely emotional War Requiem is one of the major choral works of the twentieth century.

Linked events

Activities

Thursday
16/05

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A pacifist monument paying tribute to both those lost in the war and the absurdity of the exercise itself, Britten’s intensely emotional War Requiem is one of the major choral works of the twentieth century.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A pacifist monument paying tribute to both those lost in the war and the absurdity of the exercise itself, Britten’s intensely emotional War Requiem is one of the major choral works of the twentieth century.

Activities

Friday
17/05
Philip Glass / Passages Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.

Activities

Saturday
18/05
Philip Glass / Passages Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A major figure of the American post-modern music scene, pianist Bruce Brubaker is joined by young Irish electro producer Max Cooper as the pair reinvent a series of Philip Glass’s piano works together live.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A major figure of the American post-modern music scene, pianist Bruce Brubaker is joined by young Irish electro producer Max Cooper as the pair reinvent a series of Philip Glass’s piano works together live.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 13/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
12/05
Week-end Cirques

Concerts

Concert-promenade au Musée
14h30 à partir de 4 ans
14h30 à partir de 4 ans
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et animaux-marionnettes à dompter. Suivez Monsieur Loyal, débordé par l'arrivée de ces drôles de zèbres. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter pour les petits gourmands.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et animaux-marionnettes à dompter. Suivez Monsieur Loyal, débordé par l'arrivée de ces drôles de zèbres. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter pour les petits gourmands.
Concert-promenade au Musée
15h30 à partir de 4 ans
15h30 à partir de 4 ans
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et animaux-marionnettes à dompter. Suivez Monsieur Loyal, débordé par l'arrivée de ces drôles de zèbres. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter pour les petits gourmands.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et animaux-marionnettes à dompter. Suivez Monsieur Loyal, débordé par l'arrivée de ces drôles de zèbres. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter pour les petits gourmands.
Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La compagnie Circa et le Quatuor Debussy proposent un spectacle échevelé mêlant acrobaties et musique de chambre russe : c’est en effet autour de plusieurs quatuors de Chostakovitch qu’ils ont composé l’éblouissant Opus.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La compagnie Circa et le Quatuor Debussy proposent un spectacle échevelé mêlant acrobaties et musique de chambre russe : c’est en effet autour de plusieurs quatuors de Chostakovitch qu’ils ont composé l’éblouissant Opus.

Activités

Mercredi
15/05

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Monument pacifiste rendant autant hommage aux disparus que soulignant ce que la guerre a de dérisoire, le War Requiem de Benjamin Britten s’impose comme une œuvre chorale majeure du xxe siècle, d’une exceptionnelle charge émotionnelle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Monument pacifiste rendant autant hommage aux disparus que soulignant ce que la guerre a de dérisoire, le War Requiem de Benjamin Britten s’impose comme une œuvre chorale majeure du xxe siècle, d’une exceptionnelle charge émotionnelle.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Jeudi
16/05

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Monument pacifiste rendant autant hommage aux disparus que soulignant ce que la guerre a de dérisoire, le War Requiem de Benjamin Britten s’impose comme une œuvre chorale majeure du xxe siècle, d’une exceptionnelle charge émotionnelle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Monument pacifiste rendant autant hommage aux disparus que soulignant ce que la guerre a de dérisoire, le War Requiem de Benjamin Britten s’impose comme une œuvre chorale majeure du xxe siècle, d’une exceptionnelle charge émotionnelle.

Activités

Vendredi
17/05
Week-end Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.

Activités

Samedi
18/05
Week-end Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grande figure de la musique post-moderne américaine, le pianiste Bruce Brubaker dialogue avec le jeune producteur électro irlandais Max Cooper pour réinventer en direct diverses œuvres pour piano solo de Philip Glass.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grande figure de la musique post-moderne américaine, le pianiste Bruce Brubaker dialogue avec le jeune producteur électro irlandais Max Cooper pour réinventer en direct diverses œuvres pour piano solo de Philip Glass.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.

Activités