Agenda

E.g., 19/11/2018
More filters
Thursday
14/03

Concerts

Prelude
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.

Activities

Friday
15/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Gustav Mahler’s iconic Symphony No. 5, celebrated in Luchino Visconti’s film, Death in Venice.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Gustav Mahler’s iconic Symphony No. 5, celebrated in Luchino Visconti’s film, Death in Venice.
Film & Music Performance
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth is an engaged figure who looks fearfully at the political actions of her country. Her music for La ville sans juifs, a silent film from 1924, bears witness to her investment.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth is an engaged figure who looks fearfully at the political actions of her country. Her music for La ville sans juifs, a silent film from 1924, bears witness to her investment.

Activities

Saturday
16/03

Concerts

Concert
7:00pm
7:00pm
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In this Grand Soir the Ensemble intercontemporain is dedicating to Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth, she takes on the universes of Luigi Nono, her long-time inspiration, and Basque composer Ramon Lazkano.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In this Grand Soir the Ensemble intercontemporain is dedicating to Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth, she takes on the universes of Luigi Nono, her long-time inspiration, and Basque composer Ramon Lazkano.

Linked events

Concert Opera
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Before Eisenstein and Prokofiev brought him to the big screen, Ivan the Terrible inspired Rimsky-Korsakov’s epic opera. Leading the Orchestra and the Choir of the Bolshoi Theatre, Tugan Sokhiev brings out its dramatic power.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Before Eisenstein and Prokofiev brought him to the big screen, Ivan the Terrible inspired Rimsky-Korsakov’s epic opera. Leading the Orchestra and the Choir of the Bolshoi Theatre, Tugan Sokhiev brings out its dramatic power.

Activities

Sunday
17/03

Concerts

Vocal Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme celebrating the glorious Russian tradition from the orchestra and choir of the prestigious Bolshoi Theatre. Under the baton of Tugan Sokhiev, works by Borodin and Rachmaninov shine brightly and bewitchingly.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme celebrating the glorious Russian tradition from the orchestra and choir of the prestigious Bolshoi Theatre. Under the baton of Tugan Sokhiev, works by Borodin and Rachmaninov shine brightly and bewitchingly.

Linked events

Activities

Monday
18/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.

Activities

Tuesday
19/03

Concerts

Piano Recital
7:00pm
7:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 21/09/2018
Plus de filtres
Jeudi
14/03

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Réserver
Entrée libre
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 25€
  • 35€
  • 40€
  • 50€

Activités

Vendredi
15/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’iconique Cinquième symphonie de Gustav Mahler, célébrée par Luchino Visconti dans Mort à Venise.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’iconique Cinquième symphonie de Gustav Mahler, célébrée par Luchino Visconti dans Mort à Venise.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 12€
  • 15€
  • 20€
  • 25€
  • 30€
Ciné-concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est une personnalité engagée qui considère avec crainte les développements de la vie politique de son pays. En témoigne sa musique pour La ville sans juifs, film muet de 1924.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est une personnalité engagée qui considère avec crainte les développements de la vie politique de son pays. En témoigne sa musique pour La ville sans juifs, film muet de 1924.

Activités

Samedi
16/03

Concerts

Concert
19h00
19h00
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Pour ce Grand Soir que lui consacre l’Ensemble intercontemporain, la compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est confrontée à l’univers de Luigi Nono, son modèle de toujours, et du Basque Ramon Lazkano.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Pour ce Grand Soir que lui consacre l’Ensemble intercontemporain, la compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est confrontée à l’univers de Luigi Nono, son modèle de toujours, et du Basque Ramon Lazkano.
Réserver
  • 20€
  • 25€

En lien avec ce concert

Opéra en concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avant Eisenstein et  Prokofiev, dans un film mémorable, le personnage extraordinaire d’Ivan le terrible a inspiré à Rimski-Korsakov un opéra épique. À la tête de l'Orchestre et du Choeur du Bolchoï, Tugan Sokhiev en restitue la puissance dramatique.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avant Eisenstein et  Prokofiev, dans un film mémorable, le personnage extraordinaire d’Ivan le terrible a inspiré à Rimski-Korsakov un opéra épique. À la tête de l'Orchestre et du Choeur du Bolchoï, Tugan Sokhiev en restitue la puissance dramatique.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 25€
  • 50€
  • 75€
  • 90€
  • 110€

Activités

Dimanche
17/03

Concerts

Concert vocal
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme tout à la gloire de la musique russe par l’orchestre et le chœur du prestigieux théâtre du Bolchoï. Sous la baguette de Tugan Sokhiev, les œuvres de Borodine et Rachmaninov brillent de mille feux et ensorcellent.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme tout à la gloire de la musique russe par l’orchestre et le chœur du prestigieux théâtre du Bolchoï. Sous la baguette de Tugan Sokhiev, les œuvres de Borodine et Rachmaninov brillent de mille feux et ensorcellent.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 25€
  • 50€
  • 75€
  • 90€
  • 110€

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Lundi
18/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 40€
  • 60€
  • 75€
  • 85€

Activités

Mardi
19/03

Concerts

Récital piano
19h00
19h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 40€
  • 50€
  • 60€

Activités