Agenda

E.g., 21/11/2018
More filters
Sunday
17/03

Concerts

Vocal Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme celebrating the glorious Russian tradition from the orchestra and choir of the prestigious Bolshoi Theatre. Under the baton of Tugan Sokhiev, works by Borodin and Rachmaninov shine brightly and bewitchingly.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme celebrating the glorious Russian tradition from the orchestra and choir of the prestigious Bolshoi Theatre. Under the baton of Tugan Sokhiev, works by Borodin and Rachmaninov shine brightly and bewitchingly.

Linked events

Activities

Monday
18/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.

Activities

Tuesday
19/03

Concerts

Piano Recital
7:00pm
7:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.

Activities

Wednesday
20/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...

Activities

Thursday
21/03

Concerts

Prelude
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Performance Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum tries out a programme replete with concerts, choreography, and unexpected performances all about birds.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum tries out a programme replete with concerts, choreography, and unexpected performances all about birds.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 15/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
17/03

Concerts

Concert vocal
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme tout à la gloire de la musique russe par l’orchestre et le chœur du prestigieux théâtre du Bolchoï. Sous la baguette de Tugan Sokhiev, les œuvres de Borodine et Rachmaninov brillent de mille feux et ensorcellent.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme tout à la gloire de la musique russe par l’orchestre et le chœur du prestigieux théâtre du Bolchoï. Sous la baguette de Tugan Sokhiev, les œuvres de Borodine et Rachmaninov brillent de mille feux et ensorcellent.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Lundi
18/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.

Activités

Mardi
19/03

Concerts

Récital piano
19h00
19h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.

Activités

Mercredi
20/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.

Activités

Jeudi
21/03

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert performance
19h30
19h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le Musée expérimente un parcours jalonné de concerts, chorégraphies et performances insolites autour des oiseaux.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le Musée expérimente un parcours jalonné de concerts, chorégraphies et performances insolites autour des oiseaux.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.

Activités