Agenda

E.g., 01/04/2020
More filters
Monday
22/06

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Three composers from three different generations are introducing new horizons in Italian music: Marco Momi, Stefano Gervasoni and Salvatore Sciarrino share an approach to sound characterised by great delicacy.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Three composers from three different generations are introducing new horizons in Italian music: Marco Momi, Stefano Gervasoni and Salvatore Sciarrino share an approach to sound characterised by great delicacy.

Linked events

Activities

Saturday
27/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A previous guest at the Philharmonie de Paris with his group Air, Nicolas Godin now presents Concrete and Glass, his second solo album inspired by modern architecture. A concert of pure lines and large volumes, fittingly set within the Cité de...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A previous guest at the Philharmonie de Paris with his group Air, Nicolas Godin now presents Concrete and Glass, his second solo album inspired by modern architecture. A concert of pure lines and large volumes, fittingly set within the Cité de...

Activities

Sunday
28/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
4:00pm
4:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Concert
5:30pm
5:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Concert
6:00pm
6:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 05/04/2020
Plus de filtres
Lundi
22/06

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Trois compositeurs de trois générations différentes ouvrent de nouveaux horizons pour la musique italienne : Marco Momi, Stefano Gervasoni et Salvatore Sciarrino partagent une approche du son tout en délicatesse.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Trois compositeurs de trois générations différentes ouvrent de nouveaux horizons pour la musique italienne : Marco Momi, Stefano Gervasoni et Salvatore Sciarrino partagent une approche du son tout en délicatesse.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Samedi
27/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Fidèle de la Philharmonie de Paris avec son groupe Air, Nicolas Godin présente Concrete and Glass, deuxième album solo inspiré par l’architecture moderniste. Lignes pures et grands espaces dans l’écrin de la Cité de la musique.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Fidèle de la Philharmonie de Paris avec son groupe Air, Nicolas Godin présente Concrete and Glass, deuxième album solo inspiré par l’architecture moderniste. Lignes pures et grands espaces dans l’écrin de la Cité de la musique.

Activités

Dimanche
28/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
16h00
16h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Concert
17h30
17h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Concert
18h00
18h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Concert
20h00
20h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Concert
20h00
20h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.

Activités