Agenda

E.g., 30/10/2020
More filters
Tuesday
22/12

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An extraordinary work that can only be described in superlatives, conceived by Mahler as a spiritual message to humanity. With the choir and soloists, it is a sort of secular oratorio, a hymn to the spirit of creation.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An extraordinary work that can only be described in superlatives, conceived by Mahler as a spiritual message to humanity. With the choir and soloists, it is a sort of secular oratorio, a hymn to the spirit of creation.
 

Activities

Wednesday
23/12

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An extraordinary work that can only be described in superlatives, conceived by Mahler as a spiritual message to humanity. With the choir and soloists, it is a sort of secular oratorio, a hymn to the spirit of creation.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An extraordinary work that can only be described in superlatives, conceived by Mahler as a spiritual message to humanity. With the choir and soloists, it is a sort of secular oratorio, a hymn to the spirit of creation.
 

Activities

Monday
4/01

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Joined by young violin prodigy Kian Soltani, Barenboim father and son dedicate two concerts to Beethoven’s trios, including one of the most famous, his ‘Ghost’ Trio, a seeming quest into the unearthly.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Joined by young violin prodigy Kian Soltani, Barenboim father and son dedicate two concerts to Beethoven’s trios, including one of the most famous, his ‘Ghost’ Trio, a seeming quest into the unearthly.

Activities

Tuesday
5/01

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Under the direction of Daniel Barenboim, this second concert of Beethoven’s trios is dominated by his ‘Archiduc’ Trio. From the grandeur and poetic flair of the variations in the slow movement to the brilliance of the finale,...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Under the direction of Daniel Barenboim, this second concert of Beethoven’s trios is dominated by his ‘Archiduc’ Trio. From the grandeur and poetic flair of the variations in the slow movement to the brilliance of the finale,...

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 06/08/2020
Plus de filtres
Mardi
22/12

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tous les superlatifs sont de rigueur pour qualifier cette œuvre que Mahler conçut comme un message spirituel adressé à l’humanité. La présence du chœur et des solistes en fait une sorte d’oratorio profane, hymne à l’esprit créateur.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tous les superlatifs sont de rigueur pour qualifier cette œuvre que Mahler conçut comme un message spirituel adressé à l’humanité. La présence du chœur et des solistes en fait une sorte d’oratorio profane, hymne à l’esprit créateur.
 

Activités

Mercredi
23/12

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tous les superlatifs sont de rigueur pour qualifier cette œuvre que Mahler conçut comme un message spirituel adressé à l’humanité. La présence du chœur et des solistes en fait une sorte d’oratorio profane, hymne à l’esprit créateur.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tous les superlatifs sont de rigueur pour qualifier cette œuvre que Mahler conçut comme un message spirituel adressé à l’humanité. La présence du chœur et des solistes en fait une sorte d’oratorio profane, hymne à l’esprit créateur.
 

Activités

Lundi
4/01

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
En compagnie de Kian Soltani, jeune prodige du violoncelle, Barenboim père et fils se mesurent en deux soirées aux trios de Beethoven. L’un des plus célèbres, le Trio « Les  Esprits », s’apparente à une quête de l’inouï.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
En compagnie de Kian Soltani, jeune prodige du violoncelle, Barenboim père et fils se mesurent en deux soirées aux trios de Beethoven. L’un des plus célèbres, le Trio « Les  Esprits », s’apparente à une quête de l’inouï.

Activités

Mardi
5/01

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sous l’impulsion de Daniel Barenboim, ce deuxième concert consacré aux trios de Beethoven est dominé par « L’Archiduc ». Grandeur, éclat poétique des variations du mouvement lent, brillance du finale : tout est réuni dans cette œuvre prodigieuse.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sous l’impulsion de Daniel Barenboim, ce deuxième concert consacré aux trios de Beethoven est dominé par « L’Archiduc ». Grandeur, éclat poétique des variations du mouvement lent, brillance du finale : tout est réuni dans cette œuvre prodigieuse.

Activités