Agenda

E.g., 20/11/2018
More filters
Wednesday
24/10

Concerts

Prelude
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
To celebrate his 75th birthday, Péter Eötvös offers us an all-Hungarian diptych: two of his most powerfully expressive works meet a pair of playful and enchanting scores straight out of Bartók’s folklore-inspired imagination.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
To celebrate his 75th birthday, Péter Eötvös offers us an all-Hungarian diptych: two of his most powerfully expressive works meet a pair of playful and enchanting scores straight out of Bartók’s folklore-inspired imagination.

Activities

Thursday
25/10

Concerts

Show for kids
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.

Activities

Friday
26/10

Concerts

Show for kids
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.
Piano Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A resolutely natural pianist drawing on an immense palette of colours, flexibility, and technique, next year will mark the fiftieth anniversary of Nelson Freire’s first concert in Paris.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A resolutely natural pianist drawing on an immense palette of colours, flexibility, and technique, next year will mark the fiftieth anniversary of Nelson Freire’s first concert in Paris.
Film musicals
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Matthias Pintscher and the Ensemble intercontemporain present two representatives of the next generation, Clara Ianotta and Pierre-Yves Macé, putting the Italian and French composers into context alongside guiding figure Helmut Lachenmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Matthias Pintscher and the Ensemble intercontemporain present two representatives of the next generation, Clara Ianotta and Pierre-Yves Macé, putting the Italian and French composers into context alongside guiding figure Helmut Lachenmann.

Linked events

Activities

Saturday
27/10

Concerts

Show for kids
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring guides us through a deeply rich musical universe comprised of jazz, blues, folksong, and the most unexpected of sonic environments. The songs are illustrated live by Thomas Baas. Performance in French.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 13/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Mercredi
24/10

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour fêter ses 75 ans, Péter Eötvös construit son programme en un diptyque purement hongrois : deux de ses œuvres puissamment expressives face à deux partitions féeriques et enjouées issues du « folklore imaginaire » de Bartók.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour fêter ses 75 ans, Péter Eötvös construit son programme en un diptyque purement hongrois : deux de ses œuvres puissamment expressives face à deux partitions féeriques et enjouées issues du « folklore imaginaire » de Bartók.

Activités

Jeudi
25/10

Concerts

Spectacle jeune public
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.

Activités

Vendredi
26/10

Concerts

Spectacle jeune public
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.
Récital piano
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’année prochaine verra les cinquante ans de la première apparition en concert à Paris de Nelson Freire, pianiste synonyme de naturel absolu, de palette de couleurs immense, de souplesse, de technique semblant couler de source.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’année prochaine verra les cinquante ans de la première apparition en concert à Paris de Nelson Freire, pianiste synonyme de naturel absolu, de palette de couleurs immense, de souplesse, de technique semblant couler de source.
Comédies musicales
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Matthias Pintscher et l’Ensemble intercontemporain mettent en perspective deux représentants de la génération montante de compositeurs, l’Italienne Clara Iannotta et le Français Pierre-Yves Macé, avec l’une de leurs figures tutélaires, Helmut Lachenmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Matthias Pintscher et l’Ensemble intercontemporain mettent en perspective deux représentants de la génération montante de compositeurs, l’Italienne Clara Iannotta et le Français Pierre-Yves Macé, avec l’une de leurs figures tutélaires, Helmut Lachenmann.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Samedi
27/10

Concerts

Spectacle jeune public
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Steve Waring entraîne son public dans un univers musical d’une grande richesse, aux confins du jazz, du blues, du folksong et de paysages sonores plus insolites ou exotiques. Les chansons sont illustrées en direct par Thomas Baas.

Activités