Agenda

E.g., 26/04/2019
More filters
Saturday
27/04
Rachmaninov Weekend

Concerts

Family Concert
11:00am
11:00am
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The Opus concerts combine music and history. A symphony orchestra, a narrator, and an audiovisual projection immerse the audience into the period during which an iconic work from was created.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The Opus concerts combine music and history. A symphony orchestra, a narrator, and an audiovisual projection immerse the audience into the period during which an iconic work from was created.
Show for kids
11:00am
11:00am
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Rachmaninoff’s expressive use of colour is a major source of inspiration for this fantasy program for violin, piano, and animated cinema!
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Rachmaninoff’s expressive use of colour is a major source of inspiration for this fantasy program for violin, piano, and animated cinema!

Activities

Sunday
28/04
Rachmaninov Weekend

Concerts

Show for kids
11:00am
11:00am
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Rachmaninoff’s expressive use of colour is a major source of inspiration for this fantasy program for violin, piano, and animated cinema!
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Rachmaninoff’s expressive use of colour is a major source of inspiration for this fantasy program for violin, piano, and animated cinema!

Activities

Sunday
5/05
Cuba / Africa Weekend

Concerts

Show for kids
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
This well-known Caribbean tale takes us to the heart of Cocozumba, a mythical African entity... Cuban writer Lydia Cabrera’s flair is sure to enchant you. Performance in French.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
This well-known Caribbean tale takes us to the heart of Cocozumba, a mythical African entity... Cuban writer Lydia Cabrera’s flair is sure to enchant you. Performance in French.

Activities

Wednesday
8/05

Concerts

Opera
2:30pm
2:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Hans Krása’s Brundibár was created by the children at the Theresienstadt concentration camp in 1943. It tells the tale of two children seeking money to buy milk for their ill mother, as well as their encounter with the diabolical ...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Hans Krása’s Brundibár was created by the children at the Theresienstadt concentration camp in 1943. It tells the tale of two children seeking money to buy milk for their ill mother, as well as their encounter with the diabolical ...
Opera
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Hans Krása’s Brundibár was created by the children at the Theresienstadt concentration camp in 1943. It tells the tale of two children seeking money to buy milk for their ill mother, as well as their encounter with the diabolical ...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Hans Krása’s Brundibár was created by the children at the Theresienstadt concentration camp in 1943. It tells the tale of two children seeking money to buy milk for their ill mother, as well as their encounter with the diabolical ...
Saturday
11/05
Cirques Weekend

Concerts

Show for kids
11:00am
11:00am
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise is a modern clown. She sticks her red nose right into the classical repertoire and the world of serious soloists. With her kindhearted pianist, they form a duo blending music, juggling, and tomfoolery! Performance in French.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise is a modern clown. She sticks her red nose right into the classical repertoire and the world of serious soloists. With her kindhearted pianist, they form a duo blending music, juggling, and tomfoolery! Performance in French.
Show for kids
3:00pm
3:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise is a modern clown. She sticks her red nose right into the classical repertoire and the world of serious soloists. With her kindhearted pianist, they form a duo blending music, juggling, and tomfoolery! Performance in French.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise is a modern clown. She sticks her red nose right into the classical repertoire and the world of serious soloists. With her kindhearted pianist, they form a duo blending music, juggling, and tomfoolery! Performance in French.

Activities

Sunday
12/05
Cirques Weekend

Concerts

Promenade Concert in the Museum
2:30pm
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Promenade Concert in the Museum
3:30pm
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum is rolling out the red carpet to welcome fanfare, juggling, and animal marionettes! Follow Monsieur Loyal, who is overwhelmed by the arrival of all of these strange zebras. The concert-walk will be followed by a snack.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 25/04/2019
Plus de filtres
Samedi
27/04
Week-end Rachmaninov

Concerts

Concert en famille
11h00 famille
11h00 famille
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orchestre symphonique, narration et documentaire audiovisuel immergent le spectateur peu avant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Émigré de Russie, Rachmaninoff poursuit une brillante carrière en Europe. Il y compose son dernier concerto pour piano.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orchestre symphonique, narration et documentaire audiovisuel immergent le spectateur peu avant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Émigré de Russie, Rachmaninoff poursuit une brillante carrière en Europe. Il y compose son dernier concerto pour piano.
Spectacle en famille
11h00 famille
11h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Une fantaisie aux couleurs de Rachmaninov pour violon, piano et cinéma d’animation.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Une fantaisie aux couleurs de Rachmaninov pour violon, piano et cinéma d’animation.

Activités

Dimanche
28/04
Week-end Rachmaninov

Concerts

Spectacle en famille
11h00 famille
11h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Une fantaisie aux couleurs de Rachmaninov pour violon, piano et cinéma d’animation.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Une fantaisie aux couleurs de Rachmaninov pour violon, piano et cinéma d’animation.

Activités

Samedi
4/05
Week-end Cuba / Africa

Concerts

Spectacle en famille
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Ce récit célèbre une Afrique mythique au coeur de l’ancienne Cuba, appelée alors Cocozumba. Nourri de rituels yorubas, il se retrouve dans nombre d’îles de la Caraïbe. La verve de Lydia Cabrera, écrivaine cubaine, fait merveille.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Ce récit célèbre une Afrique mythique au coeur de l’ancienne Cuba, appelée alors Cocozumba. Nourri de rituels yorubas, il se retrouve dans nombre d’îles de la Caraïbe. La verve de Lydia Cabrera, écrivaine cubaine, fait merveille.

Activités

Dimanche
5/05
Week-end Cuba / Africa

Concerts

Spectacle en famille
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Ce récit célèbre une Afrique mythique au coeur de l’ancienne Cuba, appelée alors Cocozumba. Nourri de rituels yorubas, il se retrouve dans nombre d’îles de la Caraïbe. La verve de Lydia Cabrera, écrivaine cubaine, fait merveille.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Ce récit célèbre une Afrique mythique au coeur de l’ancienne Cuba, appelée alors Cocozumba. Nourri de rituels yorubas, il se retrouve dans nombre d’îles de la Caraïbe. La verve de Lydia Cabrera, écrivaine cubaine, fait merveille.

Activités

Mercredi
8/05

Concerts

Opéra
14h30 famille
14h30 famille
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brundibár de Hans Krása fut créé par les enfants du camp de Theresienstadt en 1943. Il conte l’histoire de deux enfants en quête d’argent pour acheter du lait à leur mère malade, aux prises avec le diabolique Brundibár, inspiré de Hitler.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brundibár de Hans Krása fut créé par les enfants du camp de Theresienstadt en 1943. Il conte l’histoire de deux enfants en quête d’argent pour acheter du lait à leur mère malade, aux prises avec le diabolique Brundibár, inspiré de Hitler.
Opéra
18h00 famille
18h00 famille
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brundibár de Hans Krása fut créé par les enfants du camp de Theresienstadt en 1943. Il conte l’histoire de deux enfants en quête d’argent pour acheter du lait à leur mère malade, aux prises avec le diabolique Brundibár, inspiré de Hitler.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brundibár de Hans Krása fut créé par les enfants du camp de Theresienstadt en 1943. Il conte l’histoire de deux enfants en quête d’argent pour acheter du lait à leur mère malade, aux prises avec le diabolique Brundibár, inspiré de Hitler.
Samedi
11/05
Week-end Cirques

Concerts

Spectacle en famille
11h00 famille
11h00 famille
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise est un clown moderne et aventureux. Elle promène son nez rouge dans le répertoire classique et l’univers des concertistes bien mis. Avec sa pianiste bienveillante, elle crée un duo mêlant musique, jonglage et pitreries.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise est un clown moderne et aventureux. Elle promène son nez rouge dans le répertoire classique et l’univers des concertistes bien mis. Avec sa pianiste bienveillante, elle crée un duo mêlant musique, jonglage et pitreries.
Spectacle en famille
15h00 famille
15h00 famille
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise est un clown moderne et aventureux. Elle promène son nez rouge dans le répertoire classique et l’univers des concertistes bien mis. Avec sa pianiste bienveillante, elle crée un duo mêlant musique, jonglage et pitreries.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Madame Françoise est un clown moderne et aventureux. Elle promène son nez rouge dans le répertoire classique et l’univers des concertistes bien mis. Avec sa pianiste bienveillante, elle crée un duo mêlant musique, jonglage et pitreries.

Activités

Dimanche
12/05
Week-end Cirques

Concerts

Concert-promenade au Musée
14h30 à partir de 4 ans
14h30 à partir de 4 ans
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et dragons à dompter. Laissez-vous guider par le bruit des balles qui roulent et virevoltent, les danses de dragons, et autres numéros-surprises. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter...
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et dragons à dompter. Laissez-vous guider par le bruit des balles qui roulent et virevoltent, les danses de dragons, et autres numéros-surprises. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter...
Concert-promenade au Musée
15h30 à partir de 4 ans
15h30 à partir de 4 ans
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et dragons à dompter. Laissez-vous guider par le bruit des balles qui roulent et virevoltent, les danses de dragons, et autres numéros-surprises. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter...
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le musée sort le tapis rouge pour accueillir fanfare, jongleur et dragons à dompter. Laissez-vous guider par le bruit des balles qui roulent et virevoltent, les danses de dragons, et autres numéros-surprises. Le concert-promenade sera suivi d'un goûter...

Activités