Agenda

E.g., 24/01/2021
More filters
Tuesday
3/11

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
6:30pm
6:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The ‘Davidoff’ violin is one of the treasures in the Musée de la musique collections, which include five instruments designed by the legendary luthier Antonio Stradivari. This exceptional violin exalts the works of Janáček,...
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The ‘Davidoff’ violin is one of the treasures in the Musée de la musique collections, which include five instruments designed by the legendary luthier Antonio Stradivari. This exceptional violin exalts the works of Janáček,...
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Chopin’s Piano Concerto No. 2 in part owes its popularity to its slow, dreamlike movement, whereas the charm of one of Tchaikovsky’s best-loved works, his First Symphony, lies in the refinement of the orchestration.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Chopin’s Piano Concerto No. 2 in part owes its popularity to its slow, dreamlike movement, whereas the charm of one of Tchaikovsky’s best-loved works, his First Symphony, lies in the refinement of the orchestration.

Activities

Thursday
5/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Performing three concertos of different styles and periods is an extraordinary feat. Alexandre Tharaud takes up the challenge with a mix of Bach, one of Mozart’s major works and a composition by Franco-Argentine composer Oscar Strasnoy.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Performing three concertos of different styles and periods is an extraordinary feat. Alexandre Tharaud takes up the challenge with a mix of Bach, one of Mozart’s major works and a composition by Franco-Argentine composer Oscar Strasnoy.

Activities

Friday
6/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic...
Donnons pour Démos - 2021

Activities

Saturday
7/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim’s complete cycle of Beethoven’s symphonies continues with the Fourth—a pure jubilation in music—and the Eroica, which owes part of its renown to its powerfully evocative funeral march.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim’s complete cycle of Beethoven’s symphonies continues with the Fourth—a pure jubilation in music—and the Eroica, which owes part of its renown to its powerfully evocative funeral march.

Activities

Sunday
8/11

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 21/01/2021
Plus de filtres
Mardi
3/11

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
18h30
18h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Le violon « Davidoff » est l’un des fleurons des collections du Musée de la musique, qui conserve cinq violons du légendaire luthier Antonio Stradivari. Cet instrument d’exception magnifie les œuvres de Janáček, Prokofiev et Brahms.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Le violon « Davidoff » est l’un des fleurons des collections du Musée de la musique, qui conserve cinq violons du légendaire luthier Antonio Stradivari. Cet instrument d’exception magnifie les œuvres de Janáček, Prokofiev et Brahms.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le Deuxième Concerto pour piano de Chopin doit une partie de sa popularité à son mouvement lent rêveur. Le raffinement de l’orchestration fait quant à lui le charme de la Première Symphonie de Tchaïkovski, une de ses œuvres les plus attachantes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le Deuxième Concerto pour piano de Chopin doit une partie de sa popularité à son mouvement lent rêveur. Le raffinement de l’orchestration fait quant à lui le charme de la Première Symphonie de Tchaïkovski, une de ses œuvres les plus attachantes.

Activités

Mercredi
4/11

Concerts

Récital piano
18h30
18h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
En mêlant les pièces élégiaques de Rachmaninoff et de Mahler et les tableaux de la nature dépeints par Ravel, Alexandre Tharaud place son récital sous le double signe de la fantaisie et du rêve.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
En mêlant les pièces élégiaques de Rachmaninoff et de Mahler et les tableaux de la nature dépeints par Ravel, Alexandre Tharaud place son récital sous le double signe de la fantaisie et du rêve.
Concert symphonique
18h30
18h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Les Avant-Scènes distinguent de jeunes solistes qui effectuent leurs débuts parisiens avec orchestre.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Les Avant-Scènes distinguent de jeunes solistes qui effectuent leurs débuts parisiens avec orchestre.

Activités

Jeudi
5/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Interpréter trois concertos d’époques et de styles différents relève du tour de force. Alexandre Tharaud relève le pari en mêlant à Bach et à une des œuvres majeures de Mozart une création du compositeur franco-argentin Oscar Strasnoy.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Interpréter trois concertos d’époques et de styles différents relève du tour de force. Alexandre Tharaud relève le pari en mêlant à Bach et à une des œuvres majeures de Mozart une création du compositeur franco-argentin Oscar Strasnoy.

Activités

Vendredi
6/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après l’intégrale des sonates pour piano de Beethoven présentée au cours des deux dernières saisons, Daniel Barenboim dirige la Staatskapelle Berlin dans celle des symphonies. Le premier de ces quatre concerts se clôt avec l’emblématique Cinquième.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après l’intégrale des sonates pour piano de Beethoven présentée au cours des deux dernières saisons, Daniel Barenboim dirige la Staatskapelle Berlin dans celle des symphonies. Le premier de ces quatre concerts se clôt avec l’emblématique Cinquième.
Donnons pour Démos - 2021

Activités

Samedi
7/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par Daniel Barenboim se poursuit avec la Quatrième, véritable jubilation en musique, et l’Héroïque, qui doit une partie de sa célébrité à sa Marche funèbre, d’une grande puissance d’évocation.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’intégrale des symphonies de Beethoven par Daniel Barenboim se poursuit avec la Quatrième, véritable jubilation en musique, et l’Héroïque, qui doit une partie de sa célébrité à sa Marche funèbre, d’une grande puissance d’évocation.

Activités

Dimanche
8/11

Concerts

Concert symphonique
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Daniel Barenboim juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la...

Activités