Agenda

E.g., 22/06/2018
More filters
Monday
11/03

Concerts

7:00pm
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
book
  • €22
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
This year Yuri Temirkanov celebrates his 80th birthday alongside the St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, which he has led for 30 years. He is joined by Gil Shaham for Beethoven’s Violin Concerto.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
This year Yuri Temirkanov celebrates his 80th birthday alongside the St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, which he has led for 30 years. He is joined by Gil Shaham for Beethoven’s Violin Concerto.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €30
  • €50
  • €65
  • €75

Linked events

8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dirigeant du piano le Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Pierre-Laurent Aimard met en miroir deux des plus beaux concertos de Mozart avec deux œuvres finement ouvragées, issues de l’éblouissant été indien d&rsquo...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dirigeant du piano le Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Pierre-Laurent Aimard met en miroir deux des plus beaux concertos de Mozart avec deux œuvres finement ouvragées, issues de l’éblouissant été indien d&rsquo...
book
  • €32
  • €41

Activities

Tuesday
12/03

Concerts

8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Young Berlioz’s discovery of Shakespeare was like his discovery of Beethoven—an event that turned his world upside down. Romeo and Juliet is the full expression of his admiration, as well as of his innovative orchestration style.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Young Berlioz’s discovery of Shakespeare was like his discovery of Beethoven—an event that turned his world upside down. Romeo and Juliet is the full expression of his admiration, as well as of his innovative orchestration style.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €25
  • €35
  • €40
  • €50

Activities

Wednesday
13/03

Concerts

7:00pm
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
book
  • €22
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €25
  • €35
  • €40
  • €50

Activities

Thursday
14/03

Concerts

8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A passionate programme juxtaposing the incisive brilliance of Mendelssohn’s Piano Concerto No. 1 and Brahms’ Symphony No. 1, a true Romantic gem.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €25
  • €35
  • €40
  • €50

Activities

Friday
15/03

Concerts

8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Gustav Mahler’s iconic Symphony No. 5, celebrated in Luchino Visconti’s film, Death in Venice.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Gustav Mahler’s iconic Symphony No. 5, celebrated in Luchino Visconti’s film, Death in Venice.
book
  • €10
  • €12
  • €15
  • €20
  • €25
  • €30
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth is an engaged figure who looks fearfully at the political actions of her country. Her music for La ville sans juifs, a silent film from 1924, bears witness to her investment.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth is an engaged figure who looks fearfully at the political actions of her country. Her music for La ville sans juifs, a silent film from 1924, bears witness to her investment.
book
  • €18

Activities

Saturday
16/03

Concerts

7:00pm
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
One of Haydn’s most unique works, Il mondo della luna (The World on the Moon) is based on an irresistible libretto by Carlo Goldoni. A riveting voyage to the moon, well before H.G. Wells and Georges Méliès embarked on theirs.
book
  • €22
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In this Grand Soir the Ensemble intercontemporain is dedicating to Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth, she takes on the universes of Luigi Nono, her long-time inspiration, and Basque composer Ramon Lazkano.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
In this Grand Soir the Ensemble intercontemporain is dedicating to Austrian composer Olga Neuwirth, she takes on the universes of Luigi Nono, her long-time inspiration, and Basque composer Ramon Lazkano.
book
  • €20
  • €25

Linked events

8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Before Eisenstein and Prokofiev brought him to the big screen, Ivan the Terrible inspired Rimsky-Korsakov’s epic opera. Leading the Orchestra and the Choir of the Bolshoi Theatre, Tugan Sokhiev brings out its dramatic power.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Before Eisenstein and Prokofiev brought him to the big screen, Ivan the Terrible inspired Rimsky-Korsakov’s epic opera. Leading the Orchestra and the Choir of the Bolshoi Theatre, Tugan Sokhiev brings out its dramatic power.
book
  • €10
  • €25
  • €50
  • €75
  • €90
  • €110

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 12/11/2019
Plus de filtres
Lundi
11/03

Concerts

Concert
19h00
19h00
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour des raisons de santé, Yuri Temirkanov ne sera pas en mesure de diriger le concert de l’Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France. Il est remplacé par Michael Sanderling. Le programme reste inchangé
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour des raisons de santé, Yuri Temirkanov ne sera pas en mesure de diriger le concert de l’Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France. Il est remplacé par Michael Sanderling. Le programme reste inchangé

En lien avec ce concert

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dirigeant du piano le Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Pierre-Laurent Aimard met en miroir deux des plus beaux concertos de Mozart avec deux œuvres finement ouvragées, issues de l’éblouissant été indien d’Elliott Carter.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dirigeant du piano le Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Pierre-Laurent Aimard met en miroir deux des plus beaux concertos de Mozart avec deux œuvres finement ouvragées, issues de l’éblouissant été indien d’Elliott Carter.

Activités

Mardi
12/03

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour le jeune Berlioz, la découverte de Shakespeare fut, comme celle de Beethoven, semblable à un ouragan dévastateur. Son Roméo et Juliette est l’expression de cette admiration, tout comme de sa prodigieuse inventivité en matière d’orchestration.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour le jeune Berlioz, la découverte de Shakespeare fut, comme celle de Beethoven, semblable à un ouragan dévastateur. Son Roméo et Juliette est l’expression de cette admiration, tout comme de sa prodigieuse inventivité en matière d’orchestration.

Activités

Mercredi
13/03

Concerts

Concert
19h00
19h00
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
CNSMDP - Salle Rémy Pflimlin
Il mondo della luna, une des œuvres les plus singulières de Joseph Haydn, s’appuie sur un livret irrésistible de Carlo Goldoni. Un voyage dans la lune des plus savoureux, avant ceux de H.G. Wells et Georges Méliès.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.

Activités

Jeudi
14/03

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

La brillance incisive du Premier Concerto pour piano de Mendelssohn se mêle à la Première Symphonie de Brahms, fleuron du romantisme, dans un programme tout de flamme et de passion.

Activités

Vendredi
15/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’iconique Cinquième symphonie de Gustav Mahler, célébrée par Luchino Visconti dans Mort à Venise.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’iconique Cinquième symphonie de Gustav Mahler, célébrée par Luchino Visconti dans Mort à Venise.
Ciné-concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

La compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est une personnalité engagée qui considère avec crainte les développements de la vie politique de son pays. En témoigne sa musique pour La ville sans juifs, film muet de 1924.

Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

La compositrice autrichienne Olga Neuwirth est une personnalité engagée qui considère avec crainte les développements de la vie politique de son pays. En témoigne sa musique pour La ville sans juifs, film muet de 1924.

Activités