Agenda

E.g., 21/09/2020
More filters
Sunday
11/10
Lusitania Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A major ambassador of Brazilian music, active since the 1960s, Gilberto Gil continues his relentless quest of spreading good vibrations. For this encounter with his French audience, he will be accompanied by his sons Bem, José and João Gil.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A major ambassador of Brazilian music, active since the 1960s, Gilberto Gil continues his relentless quest of spreading good vibrations. For this encounter with his French audience, he will be accompanied by his sons Bem, José and João Gil.

Activities

Monday
12/10

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
Beethoven complete strings quartets
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Quatuor Ébène has embarked on a project called Beethoven Around the World, creating live recordings of the composer’s quartets on six continents. The musicians continue their homage with a complete cycle at the Philharmonie de Paris.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Quatuor Ébène has embarked on a project called Beethoven Around the World, creating live recordings of the composer’s quartets on six continents. The musicians continue their homage with a complete cycle at the Philharmonie de Paris.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tuesday
13/10

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
Beethoven complete strings quartets
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Quatuor Ébène has embarked on a project called Beethoven Around the World, creating live recordings of the composer’s quartets on six continents. The musicians continue their homage with a complete cycle at the Philharmonie de Paris.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Quatuor Ébène has embarked on a project called Beethoven Around the World, creating live recordings of the composer’s quartets on six continents. The musicians continue their homage with a complete cycle at the Philharmonie de Paris.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme dedicated to the horn, with the Orchestre National d’Île-de-France: a soloist score for the instrument by Mozart precedes a symphony by a composer fond of its distinctive sound, Brahms.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme dedicated to the horn, with the Orchestre National d’Île-de-France: a soloist score for the instrument by Mozart precedes a symphony by a composer fond of its distinctive sound, Brahms.

Linked events

Activities

Wednesday
14/10

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
2:30pm
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert on period instruments
3:30pm
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jordi Savall juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jordi Savall juxtaposes two of Beethoven’s most illustrious symphonies, countering the idyllic and impressive natural landscape of the Pastoral with the celebration of rhythm in the Seventh, ‘the apotheosis of dance’.
Vocal Concert
8:30pm
Complete Gesualdo madrigals
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Les Arts Florissants began their rare and fantastic complete cycle of the Madrigals in 2018. In Book V (1611), composed two years before his death, Gesualdo demonstrates his originality and mastery of the genre with particular brilliance.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Les Arts Florissants began their rare and fantastic complete cycle of the Madrigals in 2018. In Book V (1611), composed two years before his death, Gesualdo demonstrates his originality and mastery of the genre with particular brilliance.
2020-21 Season

Activities

Friday
16/10
Jean-Michel Jarre Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
From Pierre Schaeffer to Pierre Henry, Max Cooper and Jeff Mills, Jean-Michel Jarre’s artistic evolution has been marked by influences and complicity encountered along the way. This first evening in a two-part event in which he has been given...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
From Pierre Schaeffer to Pierre Henry, Max Cooper and Jeff Mills, Jean-Michel Jarre’s artistic evolution has been marked by influences and complicity encountered along the way. This first evening in a two-part event in which he has been given...

Linked events

Opera
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Olga Neuwirth’s 2011 work The Outcast—an homage to Melville—combines theatre, music and video in an atypical opera that dissolves the barriers between genres.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Olga Neuwirth’s 2011 work The Outcast—an homage to Melville—combines theatre, music and video in an atypical opera that dissolves the barriers between genres.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philippe Jordan conducts two major works from Germanic post-romanticism.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philippe Jordan conducts two major works from Germanic post-romanticism.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The continuity of processes like times in music is a major focus in Gérard Grisey’s approach. This monographic programme centres around questions of threshold, the passing of time, and ‘a dimension where material is abolished in...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The continuity of processes like times in music is a major focus in Gérard Grisey’s approach. This monographic programme centres around questions of threshold, the passing of time, and ‘a dimension where material is abolished in...

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 05/08/2020
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
11/10
Week-end Lusitania

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Ambassadeur majeur de la musique brésilienne, entré en activité dans les années 1960, Gilberto Gil continue sans relâche de propager ses bonnes vibrations. Il vient ici à la rencontre du public français en compagnie de ses fils Bem Gil, José Gil et...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Ambassadeur majeur de la musique brésilienne, entré en activité dans les années 1960, Gilberto Gil continue sans relâche de propager ses bonnes vibrations. Il vient ici à la rencontre du public français en compagnie de ses fils Bem Gil, José Gil et...

Activités

Lundi
12/10

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
Intégrale des quatuors de Beethoven
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Le Quatuor Ébène s’est lancé dans un projet baptisé Beethoven Around the World : l’enregistrement en live des quatuors du compositeur, réalisé sur six continents. Les musiciens poursuivent leur hommage avec une intégrale à la Philharmonie de Paris.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Le Quatuor Ébène s’est lancé dans un projet baptisé Beethoven Around the World : l’enregistrement en live des quatuors du compositeur, réalisé sur six continents. Les musiciens poursuivent leur hommage avec une intégrale à la Philharmonie de Paris.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
On ne saurait imaginer œuvres plus dissemblables, quant au style et à l’expression, que les concertos en fa majeur et en mineur de Mozart, pourtant composés à quelque mois d’intervalle. Au clavier, Hélène Grimaud nous dévoile leurs trésors.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
On ne saurait imaginer œuvres plus dissemblables, quant au style et à l’expression, que les concertos en fa majeur et en mineur de Mozart, pourtant composés à quelque mois d’intervalle. Au clavier, Hélène Grimaud nous dévoile leurs trésors.
Mardi
13/10

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
Intégrale des quatuors de Beethoven
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Le Quatuor Ébène s’est lancé dans un projet baptisé Beethoven Around the World : l’enregistrement en live des quatuors du compositeur, réalisé sur six continents. Les musiciens poursuivent leur hommage avec une intégrale à la Philharmonie de Paris.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Le Quatuor Ébène s’est lancé dans un projet baptisé Beethoven Around the World : l’enregistrement en live des quatuors du compositeur, réalisé sur six continents. Les musiciens poursuivent leur hommage avec une intégrale à la Philharmonie de Paris.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Voyage dans l’univers du cor avec l’Orchestre National d’Île-de-France : une partition soliste consacrée à l’instrument par Mozart précède une symphonie d’un compositeur qui en appréciait la sonorité : Brahms.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Voyage dans l’univers du cor avec l’Orchestre National d’Île-de-France : une partition soliste consacrée à l’instrument par Mozart précède une symphonie d’un compositeur qui en appréciait la sonorité : Brahms.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Mercredi
14/10

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jordi Savall juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la danse ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jordi Savall juxtapose deux des plus illustres symphonies de Beethoven : au tableau de la nature, tour à tour idyllique et impressionnant, de la Pastorale, répond l’irrésistible célébration du rythme de la Septième, véritable « apothéose de la danse ».
Concert vocal
20h30
Intégrale des madrigaux de Gesualdo
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Depuis 2018, Les Arts Florissants nous proposent une intégrale rare. Dans son cinquième livre de madrigaux (1611), composé deux ans avant sa mort, Gesualdo affirme plus encore son originalité et sa maîtrise du genre.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Depuis 2018, Les Arts Florissants nous proposent une intégrale rare. Dans son cinquième livre de madrigaux (1611), composé deux ans avant sa mort, Gesualdo affirme plus encore son originalité et sa maîtrise du genre.

Activités

Vendredi
16/10
Week-end Jean-Michel Jarre

Concerts

Concert
20h30 adulte
20h30 adulte
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
De Pierre Schaeffer à Jeff Mills en passant par Pierre Henry ou Max Cooper, le cheminement artistique de Jean-Michel Jarre s’est construit entre influences et connivences. Pour cette première soirée « carte blanche », il propose une programmation qui...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
De Pierre Schaeffer à Jeff Mills en passant par Pierre Henry ou Max Cooper, le cheminement artistique de Jean-Michel Jarre s’est construit entre influences et connivences. Pour cette première soirée « carte blanche », il propose une programmation qui...

En lien avec ce concert

Opéra
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Lorsque Olga Neuwirth rend hommage à Melville, cela donne The Outcast (Le Paria), une œuvre de 2011 – à la fois théâtre, musique et vidéo – qui abolit les frontières entre les genres.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Lorsque Olga Neuwirth rend hommage à Melville, cela donne The Outcast (Le Paria), une œuvre de 2011 – à la fois théâtre, musique et vidéo – qui abolit les frontières entre les genres.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

La continuité des processus comme du temps musical est au cœur des préoccupations de Gérard Grisey : les questions de seuil, de passage du temps, d’abolition du « matériau au profit de la durée pure » dominent ce programme monographique.

Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

La continuité des processus comme du temps musical est au cœur des préoccupations de Gérard Grisey : les questions de seuil, de passage du temps, d’abolition du « matériau au profit de la durée pure » dominent ce programme monographique.

Activités

Samedi
17/10
Week-end Jean-Michel Jarre

Concerts

Concert
20h30 adulte
20h30 adulte
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Précurseur de la scène électro made in France au succès international, Jean-Michel Jarre a ouvert la voie à plusieurs générations de créateurs. Ces nouvelles vagues de la musique électro continuent a être inspirées par son oeuvre. Il les met à l...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Précurseur de la scène électro made in France au succès international, Jean-Michel Jarre a ouvert la voie à plusieurs générations de créateurs. Ces nouvelles vagues de la musique électro continuent a être inspirées par son oeuvre. Il les met à l...

En lien avec ce concert

Activités