Agenda

E.g., 21/11/2018
More filters
Sunday
14/10
Japan Weekend (1)

Concerts

Show
3:00pm
3:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A combination of dance and pantomime, buyō has been in practice since the seventeenth century. Tonight’s performance gives us the opportunity to admire the work of Yachiyo Inoue V, a member of one of Japan’s most celebrated families of...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A combination of dance and pantomime, buyō has been in practice since the seventeenth century. Tonight’s performance gives us the opportunity to admire the work of Yachiyo Inoue V, a member of one of Japan’s most celebrated families of...
Piano Recital
4:30pm
4:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The juxtaposition of Études by Debussy and Hosokawa offers a unique meeting  point between East and West that explores the fascinating reciprocity between Japan and France, replete with rich and secret connections.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The juxtaposition of Études by Debussy and Hosokawa offers a unique meeting  point between East and West that explores the fascinating reciprocity between Japan and France, replete with rich and secret connections.
Concert
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Eitetsu Hayashi is without a doubt the most well-known taiko player in the world. Since he first performed at New York’s Carnegie Hall in 1984, he has taken the world’s most prestigious stages by storm.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Eitetsu Hayashi is without a doubt the most well-known taiko player in the world. Since he first performed at New York’s Carnegie Hall in 1984, he has taken the world’s most prestigious stages by storm.

Linked events

Activities

Monday
15/10
Japan Weekend (1)

Concerts

Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destined especially for an ensemble of female voices, Juditha triumphans is the only surviving oratorio of the four Vivaldi composed. The perfect opportunity to rediscover one of the most beautiful works by “The Red Priest.”
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destined especially for an ensemble of female voices, Juditha triumphans is the only surviving oratorio of the four Vivaldi composed. The perfect opportunity to rediscover one of the most beautiful works by “The Red Priest.”
Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A combination of dance and pantomime, buyō has been in practice since the seventeenth century. Tonight’s performance gives us the opportunity to admire the work of Yachiyo Inoue V, a member of one of Japan’s most celebrated families of...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A combination of dance and pantomime, buyō has been in practice since the seventeenth century. Tonight’s performance gives us the opportunity to admire the work of Yachiyo Inoue V, a member of one of Japan’s most celebrated families of...

Linked events

Activities

Wednesday
17/10

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening dedicated to the keyboard starring the new concerto for two pianos composed for Katia and Marielle Labèque, plus Saint-Saëns’ “Organ Symphony,” with Thomas Ospital at the organ. Stravinsky’s Chant du...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening dedicated to the keyboard starring the new concerto for two pianos composed for Katia and Marielle Labèque, plus Saint-Saëns’ “Organ Symphony,” with Thomas Ospital at the organ. Stravinsky’s Chant du...
Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Three musicians and friends pool their talents in a programme of Mozart’s sonatas and trios, elevated by a vintage piano from Dresden’s Gräbner brothers, the oldest surviving instrument they created.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Three musicians and friends pool their talents in a programme of Mozart’s sonatas and trios, elevated by a vintage piano from Dresden’s Gräbner brothers, the oldest surviving instrument they created.
Film musicals

Activities

Thursday
18/10

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figurehead of the new chanson française, Camille performs her latest album, the joyful Ouï. A lively and poetic show with South African choreographer Robyn Orlin.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figurehead of the new chanson française, Camille performs her latest album, the joyful Ouï. A lively and poetic show with South African choreographer Robyn Orlin.
Film & Music Performance
8:30pm
8:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
After World War I, the impact of the bombing was filmed from a blimp; the result is unsurprisingly staggering. Jean-François Zygel’s improvisations and Jean Rouaud’s text accompany us on this emotional journey.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
After World War I, the impact of the bombing was filmed from a blimp; the result is unsurprisingly staggering. Jean-François Zygel’s improvisations and Jean Rouaud’s text accompany us on this emotional journey.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening dedicated to the keyboard starring the new concerto for two pianos composed for Katia and Marielle Labèque, plus Saint-Saëns’ “Organ Symphony,” with Thomas Ospital at the organ. Stravinsky’s Chant du...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening dedicated to the keyboard starring the new concerto for two pianos composed for Katia and Marielle Labèque, plus Saint-Saëns’ “Organ Symphony,” with Thomas Ospital at the organ. Stravinsky’s Chant du...

Linked events

Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
A true Mozartian at heart, Kristian Bezuidenhout takes on one of the gems of our Museum of Music. On the agenda are a selection of Mozart’s most representative sonatas, including the Beethovenian K 457.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
A true Mozartian at heart, Kristian Bezuidenhout takes on one of the gems of our Museum of Music. On the agenda are a selection of Mozart’s most representative sonatas, including the Beethovenian K 457.

Activities

Friday
19/10

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
“A symphony of symphonies,” Bruckner’s Symphony No. 8 is a towering icon of post-Romantic music, rich with impressive climaxes and celestial visions. An exceptional musical journey.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
“A symphony of symphonies,” Bruckner’s Symphony No. 8 is a towering icon of post-Romantic music, rich with impressive climaxes and celestial visions. An exceptional musical journey.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figurehead of the new chanson française, Camille performs her latest album, the joyful Ouï. A lively and poetic show with South African choreographer Robyn Orlin.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figurehead of the new chanson française, Camille performs her latest album, the joyful Ouï. A lively and poetic show with South African choreographer Robyn Orlin.
Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Between the bright star of Isabelle Faust, equally at ease with Berg as with Mozart, and pianist Alexander Melnikov’s ability to transcend both the modern keyboard and the pianoforte, a perfect evening is in store.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Between the bright star of Isabelle Faust, equally at ease with Berg as with Mozart, and pianist Alexander Melnikov’s ability to transcend both the modern keyboard and the pianoforte, a perfect evening is in store.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 15/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
14/10
Week-end Japon (1)

Concerts

Spectacle
15h00
15h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mélange de danse et de pantomime, le buyō s’est répandu à partir du XVIIe siècle. Ce spectacle donne l’occasion d’admirer l’art de Yachiyo Inoue V, membre d’une des plus grandes familles de danseuses du Japon.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mélange de danse et de pantomime, le buyō s’est répandu à partir du XVIIe siècle. Ce spectacle donne l’occasion d’admirer l’art de Yachiyo Inoue V, membre d’une des plus grandes familles de danseuses du Japon.
Récital piano
16h30
16h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
La juxtaposition des Études de Debussy et de celles d’Hosokawa offre, au-delà de la rencontre entre Orient et Occident et de la fascination réciproque entre le Japon et la France, de riches et secrètes correspondances.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
La juxtaposition des Études de Debussy et de celles d’Hosokawa offre, au-delà de la rencontre entre Orient et Occident et de la fascination réciproque entre le Japon et la France, de riches et secrètes correspondances.
Concert
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eitetsu Hayashi est sans doute le joueur de taiko (« tambour » en japonais) le plus connu au monde. Depuis sa première représentation au Carnegie Hall de New York, en 1984, il se produit sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eitetsu Hayashi est sans doute le joueur de taiko (« tambour » en japonais) le plus connu au monde. Depuis sa première représentation au Carnegie Hall de New York, en 1984, il se produit sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Lundi
15/10
Week-end Japon (1)

Concerts

Concert
19h30
19h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destiné à un effectif composé uniquement de voix féminines, Juditha triumphans est le seul des quatre oratorios de Vivaldi à avoir survécu. C’est l’occasion de redécouvrir une des plus belles partitions du « Prêtre roux ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destiné à un effectif composé uniquement de voix féminines, Juditha triumphans est le seul des quatre oratorios de Vivaldi à avoir survécu. C’est l’occasion de redécouvrir une des plus belles partitions du « Prêtre roux ».
Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mélange de danse et de pantomime, le buyō s’est répandu à partir du XVIIe siècle. Ce spectacle donne l’occasion d’admirer l’art de Yachiyo Inoue V, membre d’une des plus grandes familles de danseuses du Japon.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mélange de danse et de pantomime, le buyō s’est répandu à partir du XVIIe siècle. Ce spectacle donne l’occasion d’admirer l’art de Yachiyo Inoue V, membre d’une des plus grandes familles de danseuses du Japon.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Mercredi
17/10

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soirée dédiée aux claviers avec le nouveau concerto pour deux pianos écrit à l’intention de Katia et Marielle Labèque et la Symphonie « avec orgue » de Saint-Saëns, servie par Thomas Ospital. En prélude, le rayonnant Chant du rossignol de Stravinski.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soirée dédiée aux claviers avec le nouveau concerto pour deux pianos écrit à l’intention de Katia et Marielle Labèque et la Symphonie « avec orgue » de Saint-Saëns, servie par Thomas Ospital. En prélude, le rayonnant Chant du rossignol de Stravinski.
Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Trois musiciens complices unissent leur talent dans un choix de sonates et de trios de Mozart, magnifié par un piano conçu à Dresde par les frères Gräbner, le plus ancien de leur production à avoir survécu.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Trois musiciens complices unissent leur talent dans un choix de sonates et de trios de Mozart, magnifié par un piano conçu à Dresde par les frères Gräbner, le plus ancien de leur production à avoir survécu.
Comédies musicales

Activités

Jeudi
18/10

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figure de proue de la nouvelle chanson française, Camille vient présenter son dernier album en date, le réjouissant Ouï, sous la forme d’un spectacle tonique et poétique, conçu avec la chorégraphe sud-africaine Robyn Orlin.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figure de proue de la nouvelle chanson française, Camille vient présenter son dernier album en date, le réjouissant Ouï, sous la forme d’un spectacle tonique et poétique, conçu avec la chorégraphe sud-africaine Robyn Orlin.
Ciné-concert
20h30
20h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie

À la fin du premier conflit mondial, les traces des bombardements sont filmées depuis un dirigeable. Le résultat est proprement sidérant. Les improvisations au piano de Jean-François Zygel et le nouveau texte de Jean Rouaud accompagnent ce voyage.

Le Studio - Philharmonie

À la fin du premier conflit mondial, les traces des bombardements sont filmées depuis un dirigeable. Le résultat est proprement sidérant. Les improvisations au piano de Jean-François Zygel et le nouveau texte de Jean Rouaud accompagnent ce voyage.

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soirée dédiée aux claviers avec le nouveau concerto pour deux pianos écrit à l’intention de Katia et Marielle Labèque et la Symphonie « avec orgue » de Saint-Saëns, servie par Thomas Ospital. En prélude, le rayonnant Chant du rossignol de Stravinski.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soirée dédiée aux claviers avec le nouveau concerto pour deux pianos écrit à l’intention de Katia et Marielle Labèque et la Symphonie « avec orgue » de Saint-Saëns, servie par Thomas Ospital. En prélude, le rayonnant Chant du rossignol de Stravinski.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Mozartien dans l’âme, Kristian Bezuidenhout s’empare de l’un des fleurons du Musée de musique. Au programme, un choix de sonates parmi les plus représentatives de Mozart, dont la déjà beethovénienne K 457.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Mozartien dans l’âme, Kristian Bezuidenhout s’empare de l’un des fleurons du Musée de musique. Au programme, un choix de sonates parmi les plus représentatives de Mozart, dont la déjà beethovénienne K 457.

Activités

Vendredi
19/10

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
« Symphonie des symphonies », la Huitième de Bruckner s’impose comme un des sommets de la musique post-romantique, empli d’éclats méphistophéliques, de climax impressionnants, de visions célestes. Un voyage musical hors du commun.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
« Symphonie des symphonies », la Huitième de Bruckner s’impose comme un des sommets de la musique post-romantique, empli d’éclats méphistophéliques, de climax impressionnants, de visions célestes. Un voyage musical hors du commun.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figure de proue de la nouvelle chanson française, Camille vient présenter son dernier album en date, le réjouissant Ouï, sous la forme d’un spectacle tonique et poétique, conçu avec la chorégraphe sud-africaine Robyn Orlin.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Figure de proue de la nouvelle chanson française, Camille vient présenter son dernier album en date, le réjouissant Ouï, sous la forme d’un spectacle tonique et poétique, conçu avec la chorégraphe sud-africaine Robyn Orlin.
Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Entre Isabelle Faust, violoniste solaire, aussi à l’aise dans Berg que dans Mozart, et Alexander Melnikov, chez lui dans tous les répertoires, tant sur instrument moderne que sur pianoforte, règne l’accord parfait.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Entre Isabelle Faust, violoniste solaire, aussi à l’aise dans Berg que dans Mozart, et Alexander Melnikov, chez lui dans tous les répertoires, tant sur instrument moderne que sur pianoforte, règne l’accord parfait.

Activités