Agenda

E.g., 26/03/2019
More filters
Friday
18/10

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Martha Argerich is unmatched in her ability to fuse the energies of her musician friends. Her presence makes the seemingly impossible come to fruition. Accompanied by the faithful Stephen Kovacevich and a selection of great chamber musicians, she...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Martha Argerich is unmatched in her ability to fuse the energies of her musician friends. Her presence makes the seemingly impossible come to fruition. Accompanied by the faithful Stephen Kovacevich and a selection of great chamber musicians, she...
Saturday
19/10

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The exuberant lyricism of Smetana’s most celebrated score, the panache and northerly winds of Grieg’s Concerto, and the splendorous orchestration of Pictures at an Exhibition—in a programme of exceptional brilliance and sensitivity.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The exuberant lyricism of Smetana’s most celebrated score, the panache and northerly winds of Grieg’s Concerto, and the splendorous orchestration of Pictures at an Exhibition—in a programme of exceptional brilliance and sensitivity.
Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Mahler’s Seventh Symphony includes two enchanting pieces of night music, the first inspired by Rembrandt’s The Night Watch, and the second described by Mengelberg as “a lover serenading his beloved”.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Mahler’s Seventh Symphony includes two enchanting pieces of night music, the first inspired by Rembrandt’s The Night Watch, and the second described by Mengelberg as “a lover serenading his beloved”.

Activities

Sunday
20/10

Concerts

Show
3:00pm
3:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Show
7:00pm
7:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Merging the singular and poetic universe of the company Adrien M & Claire B with the enchanting music of the group Limousine, Equinoxe is as captivating for the eyes as for the ears and a sumptuous feast for the imagination.
Symphonic Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche royale pour le concert du West-Eastern Divan Orchestra qui, depuis vingt ans, prône le dialogue entre les peuples : Daniel Barenboim, son fondateur, Anne-Sophie Mutter et Yo-Yo Ma sont les interprètes du Triple concerto de...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche royale pour le concert du West-Eastern Divan Orchestra qui, depuis vingt ans, prône le dialogue entre les peuples : Daniel Barenboim, son fondateur, Anne-Sophie Mutter et Yo-Yo Ma sont les interprètes du Triple concerto de...

Activities

Tuesday
22/10

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Flanked by Michelle DeYoung and Simon O’Neill, Case Scaglione performs colourful excerpts from three of Wagner’s masterpieces.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Flanked by Michelle DeYoung and Simon O’Neill, Case Scaglione performs colourful excerpts from three of Wagner’s masterpieces.

Linked events

Activities

Wednesday
23/10

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Christoph von Dohnányi likes nothing more than to take his audience on a journey through time by mix repertoires. Here, we visit the classical era with Haydn’s Symphony No. 12, the romantic with Brahms’s Third, and the modern with...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Christoph von Dohnányi likes nothing more than to take his audience on a journey through time by mix repertoires. Here, we visit the classical era with Haydn’s Symphony No. 12, the romantic with Brahms’s Third, and the modern with...

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 22/10/2019
Plus de filtres
Mercredi
16/10

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

François-Xavier Roth nous convie à un riche et contrasté panorama musical de la première moitié du xxe siècle.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

François-Xavier Roth nous convie à un riche et contrasté panorama musical de la première moitié du xxe siècle.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Vendredi
18/10

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Martha Argerich n’a pas son pareil pour fédérer les énergies de ses amis musiciens. À son contact, ce qui semblait impossible prend corps. En compagnie du fidèle Stephen Kovacevich et de grandes figures chambristes, un vent de liberté souffle sur scène.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Martha Argerich n’a pas son pareil pour fédérer les énergies de ses amis musiciens. À son contact, ce qui semblait impossible prend corps. En compagnie du fidèle Stephen Kovacevich et de grandes figures chambristes, un vent de liberté souffle sur scène.

Activités

Samedi
19/10

Concerts

Concert symphonique
15h00
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le lyrisme débordant de la partition la plus célèbre de Smetana, le panache, mais aussi le souffle des espaces du grand nord du Concerto de Grieg, l’orchestration rutilante des Tableaux d’une exposition : un programme tout d’éclat et de sensibilité.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le lyrisme débordant de la partition la plus célèbre de Smetana, le panache, mais aussi le souffle des espaces du grand nord du Concerto de Grieg, l’orchestration rutilante des Tableaux d’une exposition : un programme tout d’éclat et de sensibilité.
Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Symphonie n°7 de Mahler comprend deux envoutantes musiques nocturnes : la première lui aurait été inspiré par la Ronde nuit de Rembrandt et pour la seconde, Mengelberg évoquait « un amoureux chantant sous les fenêtres de sa belle ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Symphonie n°7 de Mahler comprend deux envoutantes musiques nocturnes : la première lui aurait été inspiré par la Ronde nuit de Rembrandt et pour la seconde, Mengelberg évoquait « un amoureux chantant sous les fenêtres de sa belle ».

Activités

Dimanche
20/10

Concerts

Spectacle
15h00
15h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Spectacle
19h00
19h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Faisant se rencontrer le très singulier univers poétique de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B avec l’envoûtante musique du groupe Limousine, Equinoxe captive les yeux autant que les oreilles et agit intensément sur l’imaginaire.
Concert symphonique
19h30
19h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Affiche royale pour le concert du West-Eastern Divan Orchestra qui, depuis vingt ans, prône le dialogue entre les peuples : Daniel Barenboim, son fondateur, Anne-Sophie Mutter et Yo-Yo Ma sont les interprètes du Triple concerto de Beethoven.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Affiche royale pour le concert du West-Eastern Divan Orchestra qui, depuis vingt ans, prône le dialogue entre les peuples : Daniel Barenboim, son fondateur, Anne-Sophie Mutter et Yo-Yo Ma sont les interprètes du Triple concerto de Beethoven.

Activités