Agenda

E.g., 17/11/2018
More filters
Sunday
16/12
Emergences Weekend

Concerts

Chamber Music
11:00am
11:00am
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
One of the most exciting chamber ensembles of recent years, the Amati Trio perform Schubert and Shostakovich’s Trio No. 2, whose elegiac energy places it in the great tradition of Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninov.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
One of the most exciting chamber ensembles of recent years, the Amati Trio perform Schubert and Shostakovich’s Trio No. 2, whose elegiac energy places it in the great tradition of Tchaikovsky and Rachmaninov.
Recital
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 2012, Anaïs Gaudemard took home first prize at the International Harp Contest in Israel. She has proven to be one of the most brilliant musicians of the young generation, continuing the legacy of talented French harpists.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 2012, Anaïs Gaudemard took home first prize at the International Harp Contest in Israel. She has proven to be one of the most brilliant musicians of the young generation, continuing the legacy of talented French harpists.
Performance Concert
4:00pm
4:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Have you ever thought of combining music and gastronomy? This flavourful creation from Miguelone Vidal brings together the gestures of cooking and electroacoustic music. And at the end, the public will get to enjoy the delicious fruits of his creative...
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Have you ever thought of combining music and gastronomy? This flavourful creation from Miguelone Vidal brings together the gestures of cooking and electroacoustic music. And at the end, the public will get to enjoy the delicious fruits of his creative...
Symphonic Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme dedicated to the Viennese spirit! Johann Strauss’ dances enchant this Christmas-themed evening.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A programme dedicated to the Viennese spirit! Johann Strauss’ dances enchant this Christmas-themed evening.

Linked events

Performance Concert
9:00pm
9:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Have you ever thought of combining music and gastronomy? This flavourful creation from Miguelone Vidal brings together the gestures of cooking and electroacoustic music. And at the end, the public will get to enjoy the delicious fruits of his creative...
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Have you ever thought of combining music and gastronomy? This flavourful creation from Miguelone Vidal brings together the gestures of cooking and electroacoustic music. And at the end, the public will get to enjoy the delicious fruits of his creative...

Activities

Monday
17/12

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach is a central figure of the Ensemble Pygmalion’s repertoire. Raphaël Pichon’s group perform a programme of motets, a collection of complex and virtuosic pieces composed for funeral ceremonies.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach is a central figure of the Ensemble Pygmalion’s repertoire. Raphaël Pichon’s group perform a programme of motets, a collection of complex and virtuosic pieces composed for funeral ceremonies.

Linked events

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A high-flying programme for Simon Rattle and the London Symphony Orchestra replete with a full spectrum of different musical colours: Brahms’s Violin Concerto, performed by Leonidas Kavakos; Debussy’s Images; and Enesco’s Romanian...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A high-flying programme for Simon Rattle and the London Symphony Orchestra replete with a full spectrum of different musical colours: Brahms’s Violin Concerto, performed by Leonidas Kavakos; Debussy’s Images; and Enesco’s Romanian...

Activities

Tuesday
18/12

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Marc-Antoine Charpentier’s Messe de minuit pour noël is one of the most beautiful sacred works of the seventeenth century. This work was composed in 1690 and reconstructed by Paul Agnew and Les Arts Florissants, expert performers...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Marc-Antoine Charpentier’s Messe de minuit pour noël is one of the most beautiful sacred works of the seventeenth century. This work was composed in 1690 and reconstructed by Paul Agnew and Les Arts Florissants, expert performers...

Activities

Wednesday
19/12

Concerts

Piano Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A demanding and uniquely sensitive pianist, Mitsuko Uchida takes us through the twists and turns of Schubert’s sonatas—one of her favourite repertoires—from the falsely modest D537 through to the very last work.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A demanding and uniquely sensitive pianist, Mitsuko Uchida takes us through the twists and turns of Schubert’s sonatas—one of her favourite repertoires—from the falsely modest D537 through to the very last work.
Film musicals

Activities

Friday
21/12
Musicals Weekend (2)

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Prodigal figure of the current French jazz scene, Thomas de Pourquery takes us on a personal exploration of the genre of the musical, performing Hollywood standards up to Starmania alongside a full cast of instrumentalists and singers.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Prodigal figure of the current French jazz scene, Thomas de Pourquery takes us on a personal exploration of the genre of the musical, performing Hollywood standards up to Starmania alongside a full cast of instrumentalists and singers.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 15/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
16/12
Week-end Emergences

Concerts

Musique de chambre
11h00
11h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Un des plus excitants ensembles de musique de chambre apparus ces dernières années, le Trio Amatis joue Schubert et le Trio n°2 de Chostakovitch, dont le caractère élégiaque le situe dans la lignée de ceux de Tchaïkovski et Rachmaninov.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Un des plus excitants ensembles de musique de chambre apparus ces dernières années, le Trio Amatis joue Schubert et le Trio n°2 de Chostakovitch, dont le caractère élégiaque le situe dans la lignée de ceux de Tchaïkovski et Rachmaninov.
Récital
15h00
15h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Anaïs Gaudemard remporte en 2012 le 1er Prix du Concours International d’Israël. Elle s’impose dès lors comme une des plus brillantes harpistes de la nouvelle génération, s’inscrivant dans la tradition d’excellence de la harpe française.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Anaïs Gaudemard remporte en 2012 le 1er Prix du Concours International d’Israël. Elle s’impose dès lors comme une des plus brillantes harpistes de la nouvelle génération, s’inscrivant dans la tradition d’excellence de la harpe française.
Concert performance
16h00
16h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Avez-vous déjà pensé à mêler musique et gastronomie ? Cette création savoureuse de Maguelone Vidal fait dialoguer le geste cuisinier et l’acte musical électroacoustique. Et à la fin, c’est le spectateur qui déguste…
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Avez-vous déjà pensé à mêler musique et gastronomie ? Cette création savoureuse de Maguelone Vidal fait dialoguer le geste cuisinier et l’acte musical électroacoustique. Et à la fin, c’est le spectateur qui déguste…
Concert symphonique
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme dédié à l’esprit viennois à travers les danses de Johann Strauss pour un Noël enchanteur.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Un programme dédié à l’esprit viennois à travers les danses de Johann Strauss pour un Noël enchanteur.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert performance
21h00
21h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Avez-vous déjà pensé à mêler musique et gastronomie ? Cette création savoureuse de Maguelone Vidal fait dialoguer le geste cuisinier et l’acte musical électroacoustique. Et à la fin, c’est le spectateur qui déguste…
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Avez-vous déjà pensé à mêler musique et gastronomie ? Cette création savoureuse de Maguelone Vidal fait dialoguer le geste cuisinier et l’acte musical électroacoustique. Et à la fin, c’est le spectateur qui déguste…

Activités

Lundi
17/12

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach est la figure centrale du répertoire de l’Ensemble Pygmalion. La formation de Raphaël Pichon interprète un programme de motets, ensemble de pièces complexes et virtuoses composées notamment pour des cérémonies funéraires.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach est la figure centrale du répertoire de l’Ensemble Pygmalion. La formation de Raphaël Pichon interprète un programme de motets, ensemble de pièces complexes et virtuoses composées notamment pour des cérémonies funéraires.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Programme haut en couleurs pour Simon Rattle et le London Symphony Orchestra : celles du Concerto pour violon de Brahms, joué par Leonidas Kavakos, mais aussi des Images de Debussy et de la vibrionnante Rhapsodie d’Enesco.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Programme haut en couleurs pour Simon Rattle et le London Symphony Orchestra : celles du Concerto pour violon de Brahms, joué par Leonidas Kavakos, mais aussi des Images de Debussy et de la vibrionnante Rhapsodie d’Enesco.

Activités

Mardi
18/12

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe de minuit pour Noël de Marc-Antoine Charpentier est l’une des plus belles œuvres sacrées du XVIIe siècle. Cet ouvrage écrit en 1690 est restitué par Paul Agnew et les Arts Florissants, interprètes majeurs du compositeur français.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe de minuit pour Noël de Marc-Antoine Charpentier est l’une des plus belles œuvres sacrées du XVIIe siècle. Cet ouvrage écrit en 1690 est restitué par Paul Agnew et les Arts Florissants, interprètes majeurs du compositeur français.

Activités

Mercredi
19/12

Concerts

Récital piano
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pianiste exigeante et d’une rare sensibilité, Mitsuko Uchida nous entraîne dans les méandres des sonates de Schubert, un de ses répertoires de prédilection, de la faussement modeste D 537 au voyage au long cours de la toute dernière.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pianiste exigeante et d’une rare sensibilité, Mitsuko Uchida nous entraîne dans les méandres des sonates de Schubert, un de ses répertoires de prédilection, de la faussement modeste D 537 au voyage au long cours de la toute dernière.
Comédies musicales

Activités

Vendredi
21/12
Week-end Comédies Musicales (2)

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Figure de proue du jazz français actuel, Thomas de Pourquery se lance, en compagnie de plusieurs musiciens et chanteurs, dans une petite histoire subjective de la comédie musicale, des standards hollywoodiens jusqu’à Starmania.

Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Figure de proue du jazz français actuel, Thomas de Pourquery se lance, en compagnie de plusieurs musiciens et chanteurs, dans une petite histoire subjective de la comédie musicale, des standards hollywoodiens jusqu’à Starmania.

Activités