Agenda

E.g., 25/09/2018
More filters
Friday
17/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s Études for piano constitute a major part of his oeuvre. With the first of the set dating from 1991, the cycle is today comprised of twenty works, all of which will be performed tonight by Glass himself and nine guest pianists.
Sold Out – Waiting List

Activities

Saturday
18/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A major figure of the American post-modern music scene, pianist Bruce Brubaker is joined by young Irish electro producer Max Cooper as the pair reinvent a series of Philip Glass’s piano works together live.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A major figure of the American post-modern music scene, pianist Bruce Brubaker is joined by young Irish electro producer Max Cooper as the pair reinvent a series of Philip Glass’s piano works together live.
book
  • €25
  • €30

Activities

Sunday
19/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s first encounter with Ravi Shankar was a revelation. Half a century later saw the creation of Passages, a work fusing the minimalist traditions of the West and of India.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Philip Glass’s first encounter with Ravi Shankar was a revelation. Half a century later saw the creation of Passages, a work fusing the minimalist traditions of the West and of India.
Last tickets
book
  • €30
  • €50
  • €70

Activities

Monday
20/05

Concerts

Concert Opera
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soprano Barbara Hannigan is an ardent advocate for twentieth-century vocality. After having impressed us in Alban Berg’s Lulu, she returns for a long-imagined project: conducting Igor Stravinsky’s The Rake’s Progress.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Soprano Barbara Hannigan is an ardent advocate for twentieth-century vocality. After having impressed us in Alban Berg’s Lulu, she returns for a long-imagined project: conducting Igor Stravinsky’s The Rake’s Progress.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €25
  • €35
  • €40
  • €50

Activities

Wednesday
22/05

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The colours and lights of Rome, revealed in sonic technicolour by a full symphony orchestra.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The colours and lights of Rome, revealed in sonic technicolour by a full symphony orchestra.
book
  • €10
  • €12
  • €15
  • €20
  • €25
  • €30

Linked events

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
William Christie and Les Arts Florissants perform two of Haydn’s most celebrated “Paris” symphonies. Cyril Poulet joins them for the delicious Cello Concerto n°2.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
William Christie and Les Arts Florissants perform two of Haydn’s most celebrated “Paris” symphonies. Cyril Poulet joins them for the delicious Cello Concerto n°2.
book
  • €32
  • €45

Activities

Thursday
23/05

Concerts

Piano Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Radu Lupu manages to pull extraordinary new sounds out of the piano. A singular artist and veritable visionary, he is able to unlock music’s most profound mysteries. Each of his rare performances is a magical experience.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Radu Lupu manages to pull extraordinary new sounds out of the piano. A singular artist and veritable visionary, he is able to unlock music’s most profound mysteries. Each of his rare performances is a magical experience.
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €40
  • €60
  • €75
  • €85

Activities

Friday
24/05
Berlioz (2)

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Undeniably besotted by the grandeur and wilderness of the North, Romantic composers infused their works with exotic images inspired by their travels and their imaginations. For Felix Mendelssohn, it was the Scottish Hebrides; for Hector Berlioz, Irish...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Undeniably besotted by the grandeur and wilderness of the North, Romantic composers infused their works with exotic images inspired by their travels and their imaginations. For Felix Mendelssohn, it was the Scottish Hebrides; for Hector Berlioz, Irish...
book
  • €26
  • €32
Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B Minor is at once an enigma and a challenge. To take on this monumental work, countertenor-turned-conductor Raphaël Pichon draws on the support of the musicians of the Ensemble Pygmalion.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B Minor is at once an enigma and a challenge. To take on this monumental work, countertenor-turned-conductor Raphaël Pichon draws on the support of the musicians of the Ensemble Pygmalion.
Last tickets
book
  • €10
  • €20
  • €30
  • €45
  • €60
  • €70

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 18/08/2018
Plus de filtres
Vendredi
17/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Initié en 1991, le cycle des Études pour piano constitue un segment primordial de l’œuvre de Philip Glass. À présent au nombre de vingt, les Études sont ici jouées en intégralité par Philip Glass avec neuf pianistes invités.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente

Activités

Samedi
18/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grande figure de la musique post-moderne américaine, le pianiste Bruce Brubaker dialogue avec le jeune producteur électro irlandais Max Cooper pour réinventer en direct diverses œuvres pour piano solo de Philip Glass.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grande figure de la musique post-moderne américaine, le pianiste Bruce Brubaker dialogue avec le jeune producteur électro irlandais Max Cooper pour réinventer en direct diverses œuvres pour piano solo de Philip Glass.
Réserver
  • 25€
  • 30€

Activités

Dimanche
19/05
Philip Glass / Passages

Concerts

20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour Philip Glass, la rencontre de Ravi Shankar fut une révélation. Un demi-siècle plus tard, une œuvre naquit de leur amitié : Passages. Elle représente la fusion entre les musiques minimalistes occidentales et d’Inde.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pour Philip Glass, la rencontre de Ravi Shankar fut une révélation. Un demi-siècle plus tard, une œuvre naquit de leur amitié : Passages. Elle représente la fusion entre les musiques minimalistes occidentales et d’Inde.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 30€
  • 50€
  • 70€

Activités

Al Musiqa
Lundi
20/05

Concerts

20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La soprano Barbara Hannigan est passionnée par la vocalité du XXe siècle. Après avoir impressionné dans Lulu d’Alban Berg, elle concrétise un projet longuement mûri : diriger The Rake’s Progress d’Igor Stravinski.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La soprano Barbara Hannigan est passionnée par la vocalité du XXe siècle. Après avoir impressionné dans Lulu d’Alban Berg, elle concrétise un projet longuement mûri : diriger The Rake’s Progress d’Igor Stravinski.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 25€
  • 35€
  • 40€
  • 50€

Activités

Mercredi
22/05

Concerts

20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les couleurs et lumières de Rome révélées par le truchement du grand orchestre symphonique.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les couleurs et lumières de Rome révélées par le truchement du grand orchestre symphonique.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 12€
  • 15€
  • 20€
  • 25€
  • 30€

En lien avec ce concert

20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
William Christie et Les Arts Florissants interprètent deux des plus célèbres symphonies "parisiennes" de Haydn. Cyril Poulet les rejoint dans le délicieux Concerto pour violoncelle n°2.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
William Christie et Les Arts Florissants interprètent deux des plus célèbres symphonies "parisiennes" de Haydn. Cyril Poulet les rejoint dans le délicieux Concerto pour violoncelle n°2.
Réserver
  • 32€
  • 45€

Activités

Jeudi
23/05
Berlioz (2)

Concerts

20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
De son piano, Radu Lupu tire comme nul autre des sonorités nouvelles. Un artiste à part, un visionnaire, qui sait accéder au plus profond du mystère de la musique et dont chacune des rares apparitions sur scène est synonyme de magie.  
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
De son piano, Radu Lupu tire comme nul autre des sonorités nouvelles. Un artiste à part, un visionnaire, qui sait accéder au plus profond du mystère de la musique et dont chacune des rares apparitions sur scène est synonyme de magie.  
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 40€
  • 60€
  • 75€
  • 85€

Activités

Vendredi
24/05
Berlioz (2)

Concerts

20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Épris des paysages grandioses et sauvages du Nord, les musiciens de l’époque romantique nous invitent au dépaysement. Felix Mendelssohn tomba amoureux des côtes écossaises et Hector Berlioz se prit d’une folle passion pour les poèmes irlandais.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Épris des paysages grandioses et sauvages du Nord, les musiciens de l’époque romantique nous invitent au dépaysement. Felix Mendelssohn tomba amoureux des côtes écossaises et Hector Berlioz se prit d’une folle passion pour les poèmes irlandais.
Réserver
  • 26€
  • 32€
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si de Bach est à la fois une énigme et un défi. Pour gravir ce sommet, Raphaël Pichon, jeune contre-ténor devenu chef, est entouré de ses musiciens de l’Ensemble Pygmalion.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si de Bach est à la fois une énigme et un défi. Pour gravir ce sommet, Raphaël Pichon, jeune contre-ténor devenu chef, est entouré de ses musiciens de l’Ensemble Pygmalion.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 45€
  • 60€
  • 70€

Activités