Agenda

E.g., 21/11/2018
More filters
Monday
18/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust and Bernard Haitink joyfully reunite at the Philharmonie de Paris. The Romantic programme pairs Dvorák’s rarely-performed Violin Concerto with Mahler’s luminous Symphony No. 4.

Activities

Tuesday
19/03

Concerts

Piano Recital
7:00pm
7:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Second prize winner at the most recent Chopin Competition, Canadian pianist Charles Richard-Hamelin performs two iconic works of the Romantic repertoire: Schumann’s incandescent Fantaisie, Op. 17 and Chopin’s grandiose Third Sonata.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 was an auspicious year in music history that saw the premieres of both Stravinsky’s charged The Rite of Spring and Debussy’s refined Jeux. Between the two, Marie-Nicole Lemieux sings Wagner’s enchanting Wesendonck-Lieder.

Activities

Wednesday
20/03

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...

Activities

Thursday
21/03

Concerts

Prelude
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Performance Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum tries out a programme replete with concerts, choreography, and unexpected performances all about birds.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
The Museum tries out a programme replete with concerts, choreography, and unexpected performances all about birds.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Music in all its glory! A programme bringing together Ravel’s shimmering Une barque sur l’océan (A Boat on the Ocean), Elgar’s passionate Cello Concerto, and Strauss’ brilliant Ein Heldenleben (The Life of a Hero),...

Activities

Saturday
23/03
Orgues Weekend

Concerts

Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The magic of Richard Strauss—that incomparable lyrical composer and unparalleled master of orchestration—is magnified by Stephanie d’Oustrac, one of the most important French singers of our time.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The magic of Richard Strauss—that incomparable lyrical composer and unparalleled master of orchestration—is magnified by Stephanie d’Oustrac, one of the most important French singers of our time.
Récital orgue
4:30pm
4:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
“Bad boy” of the organ Cameron Carpenter has infused the instrument with a new, youthful energy, drawing on both his outgoing personality and his many talents. His vision of Bach’s Goldberg Variations promises to be revelatory.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
“Bad boy” of the organ Cameron Carpenter has infused the instrument with a new, youthful energy, drawing on both his outgoing personality and his many talents. His vision of Bach’s Goldberg Variations promises to be revelatory.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The towering Mariss Jansons, one of the most beloved conductors working today, leads an elite orchestra. His interpretation of Berlioz, Poulenc, and Stravinsky’s earthly Sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring) are likely to go down in history.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The towering Mariss Jansons, one of the most beloved conductors working today, leads an elite orchestra. His interpretation of Berlioz, Poulenc, and Stravinsky’s earthly Sacre du printemps (The Rite of Spring) are likely to go down in history.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 15/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Lundi
18/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Isabelle Faust et Bernard Haitink fêtent leurs retrouvailles à la Philharmonie de Paris. Le programme, d’essence romantique, juxtapose le rare Concerto pour violon de Dvorák à la lumineuse Quatrième Symphonie de Mahler.

Activités

Mardi
19/03

Concerts

Récital piano
19h00
19h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Deuxième Prix du dernier concours Chopin, le pianiste canadien Charles Richard-Hamelin interprète deux œuvres phares du répertoire romantique, l’incandescente Fantaisie op. 17 de Schumann et la grandiose Troisième Sonate de Chopin.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
1913 : année faste dans l’histoire de la musique, qui vit la création de l’éruptif Sacre du printemps de Stravinski et du raffiné Jeux de Debussy. Entre les deux, Marie-Nicole Lemieux chante les envoûtants Wesendonck-Lieder de Wagner.

Activités

Mercredi
20/03

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.

Activités

Jeudi
21/03

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert performance
19h30
19h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le Musée expérimente un parcours jalonné de concerts, chorégraphies et performances insolites autour des oiseaux.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Le Musée expérimente un parcours jalonné de concerts, chorégraphies et performances insolites autour des oiseaux.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La musique dans tous ses éclats, mêlant, aux miroitements ravéliens d’Une barque sur l’océan, la passion du Concerto pour violoncelle d’Elgar et le brio d’Une vie de héros de Strauss. Sur scène, deux grands musiciens : David Zinman et Truls Mørk.

Activités

Samedi
23/03
Week-end Orgues

Concerts

Concert
15h00
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Toute la magie de la musique de Richard Strauss – incomparable compositeur lyrique et orchestrateur hors du commun –, magnifiée par Stephanie d’Oustrac, une des grandes voix françaises, à l’étonnante présence scénique.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Toute la magie de la musique de Richard Strauss – incomparable compositeur lyrique et orchestrateur hors du commun –, magnifiée par Stephanie d’Oustrac, une des grandes voix françaises, à l’étonnante présence scénique.
Récital orgue
16h30
16h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
« Mauvais garçon » de l’orgue, personnalité atypique et flamboyante, doué de nombreux talents, Cameron Carpenter a donné un sacré coup de jeune à l’instrument. Sa vision des Variations Goldberg promet d’être décapante.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
« Mauvais garçon » de l’orgue, personnalité atypique et flamboyante, doué de nombreux talents, Cameron Carpenter a donné un sacré coup de jeune à l’instrument. Sa vision des Variations Goldberg promet d’être décapante.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’immense Mariss Jansons, un des chefs vivants les plus admirés, à la tête d’un orchestre d’élite. Son interprétation de Berlioz, Poulenc et du tellurique Sacre du printemps promet de faire date.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
L’immense Mariss Jansons, un des chefs vivants les plus admirés, à la tête d’un orchestre d’élite. Son interprétation de Berlioz, Poulenc et du tellurique Sacre du printemps promet de faire date.

Activités