Agenda

E.g., 10/07/2020
More filters
Sunday
20/09
The Beatles Weekend

Concerts

Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Come listen to a selection of Beatles songs adapted for string quartet!
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Come listen to a selection of Beatles songs adapted for string quartet!
Rendering
3:00pm
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Keren Ann, a singer-songwriter oscillating gracefully between chansons and songwriting, shares a selection of her favourite songs by The Beatles, which she sings and discusses to reveal their hidden secrets.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Keren Ann, a singer-songwriter oscillating gracefully between chansons and songwriting, shares a selection of her favourite songs by The Beatles, which she sings and discusses to reveal their hidden secrets.
Concert
7:00pm
7:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Come listen to a selection of Beatles songs adapted for string quartet!
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Come listen to a selection of Beatles songs adapted for string quartet!
Piano Recital
7:00pm
7:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brad Meldhau is an exceptional pianist whose musical style extends far beyond jazz and frequently tends towards pop. A big fan of The Beatles, he revisits their lavish repertoire for these sparkling concerts.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Brad Meldhau is an exceptional pianist whose musical style extends far beyond jazz and frequently tends towards pop. A big fan of The Beatles, he revisits their lavish repertoire for these sparkling concerts.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Keren Ann, a singer-songwriter oscillating gracefully between chansons and songwriting, shares a selection of her favourite songs by The Beatles, which she sings and discusses to reveal their hidden secrets.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Keren Ann, a singer-songwriter oscillating gracefully between chansons and songwriting, shares a selection of her favourite songs by The Beatles, which she sings and discusses to reveal their hidden secrets.

Activities

Monday
21/09

Concerts

Concert Opera
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sir Simon Rattle and the LSO pay homage to Bartók with two of his masterpieces: his brilliant Concerto for Orchestra alongside his only opera, the sombre and expressionist Bluebeard's Castle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sir Simon Rattle and the LSO pay homage to Bartók with two of his masterpieces: his brilliant Concerto for Orchestra alongside his only opera, the sombre and expressionist Bluebeard's Castle.

Activities

Tuesday
22/09
The Beatles Weekend

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For many years now, Renaud Capuçon, Gautier Capuçon and Frank Braley have formed one of the most prominent trios on the international scene. Here they have composed a programme of two masterpieces in chamber music, by Beethoven and Schubert.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For many years now, Renaud Capuçon, Gautier Capuçon and Frank Braley have formed one of the most prominent trios on the international scene. Here they have composed a programme of two masterpieces in chamber music, by Beethoven and Schubert.

Activities

Wednesday
23/09
The Beatles Weekend

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
2:30pm
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert on period instruments
3:30pm
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Celebrating 40 years of the legendary Berlin group Einstürzende Neubauten, who started out with the shrill stridency of industrial music and evolved towards quieter, but still thrilling music. An evening not to be missed.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Celebrating 40 years of the legendary Berlin group Einstürzende Neubauten, who started out with the shrill stridency of industrial music and evolved towards quieter, but still thrilling music. An evening not to be missed.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Linked events

Activities

Friday
25/09

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.
Saturday
26/09

Concerts

Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Though overshadowed by her brother, the legendary Vaslav Nijinsky, Bronislava Nijinska (1891–1972) was, in her own right, an important figure in 20th-century dance, leaving her mark on some of the most celebrated ballets of the 1920s. This...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Though overshadowed by her brother, the legendary Vaslav Nijinsky, Bronislava Nijinska (1891–1972) was, in her own right, an important figure in 20th-century dance, leaving her mark on some of the most celebrated ballets of the 1920s. This...
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.

Activities

Sunday
27/09

Concerts

Show
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Though overshadowed by her brother, the legendary Vaslav Nijinsky, Bronislava Nijinska (1891–1972) was, in her own right, an important figure in 20th-century dance, leaving her mark on some of the most celebrated ballets of the 1920s. This...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Though overshadowed by her brother, the legendary Vaslav Nijinsky, Bronislava Nijinska (1891–1972) was, in her own right, an important figure in 20th-century dance, leaving her mark on some of the most celebrated ballets of the 1920s. This...

Linked events

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by an ensemble of sixteen musicians.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by an ensemble of sixteen musicians.

Activities

Monday
28/09

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
After exploring Prokofiev's classical side and the contrasts of Shostakovich's Cello Concerto No. 1, Valery Gergiev directs the Münchner Philharmoniker in Schubert's 'Unfinished' Symphony, a particularly enigmatic score.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
After exploring Prokofiev's classical side and the contrasts of Shostakovich's Cello Concerto No. 1, Valery Gergiev directs the Münchner Philharmoniker in Schubert's 'Unfinished' Symphony, a particularly enigmatic score.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied bya small orchestral ensemble.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied bya small orchestral ensemble.

Activities

Tuesday
29/09

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset, accompanied by Ann Hallenberg, Atsushi Sakai and Karl Nyhlin, performs Purcell’s music for Queen Mary on the 1691 Tibaut harpsichord (facsimile produced by Émile Jobin, 1994) from the Musée de la musique.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset, accompanied by Ann Hallenberg, Atsushi Sakai and Karl Nyhlin, performs Purcell’s music for Queen Mary on the 1691 Tibaut harpsichord (facsimile produced by Émile Jobin, 1994) from the Musée de la musique.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Master songwriter Neil Hannon has been leading The Divine Comedy to the flamboyant summits of orchestral pop for thirty years. Over five evenings, he revisits (nearly) the group’s entire discography, accompanied by a small orchestral ensemble.

Activities

Wednesday
30/09

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
2:30pm
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert on period instruments
3:30pm
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 09/07/2020
Plus de filtres
Dimanche
20/09
Week-end Beatles

Concerts

Concert
15h00
15h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Venez écouter une sélection de chansons des Beatles adaptées pour quatuor à cordes !
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Venez écouter une sélection de chansons des Beatles adaptées pour quatuor à cordes !
Restitution
15h00
15h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Concert
16h30
16h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Auteure-compositrice-interprète oscillant avec beaucoup de grâce entre chansons et songwriting, Keren Ann partage avec le public un florilège de chansons des Beatles, qu’elle chante et commente librement pour en exprimer les plus secrètes nuances.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Auteure-compositrice-interprète oscillant avec beaucoup de grâce entre chansons et songwriting, Keren Ann partage avec le public un florilège de chansons des Beatles, qu’elle chante et commente librement pour en exprimer les plus secrètes nuances.
Concert
19h00
19h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Venez écouter une sélection de chansons des Beatles adaptées pour quatuor à cordes !
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Venez écouter une sélection de chansons des Beatles adaptées pour quatuor à cordes !
Récital piano
19h00
19h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pianiste d’exception, dont le terrain de jeu s’étend bien au-delà du jazz, Brad Meldhau s’aventure en particulier fréquemment du côté de la pop. Grand fan des Beatles, il revisite leur fastueux répertoire le temps de deux soirées étincelantes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pianiste d’exception, dont le terrain de jeu s’étend bien au-delà du jazz, Brad Meldhau s’aventure en particulier fréquemment du côté de la pop. Grand fan des Beatles, il revisite leur fastueux répertoire le temps de deux soirées étincelantes.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Auteure-compositrice-interprète oscillant avec beaucoup de grâce entre chansons et songwriting, Keren Ann partage avec le public un florilège de chansons des Beatles, qu’elle chante et commente librement pour en exprimer les plus secrètes nuances.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Auteure-compositrice-interprète oscillant avec beaucoup de grâce entre chansons et songwriting, Keren Ann partage avec le public un florilège de chansons des Beatles, qu’elle chante et commente librement pour en exprimer les plus secrètes nuances.

Activités

Lundi
21/09

Concerts

Opéra en concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sir Simon Rattle et le LSO rendent hommage à Bartók, à travers deux de ses chefs-d’œuvre : au brillant Concerto pour orchestre répond son unique opéra, le sombre et expressionniste Château de Barbe-Bleue.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Sir Simon Rattle et le LSO rendent hommage à Bartók, à travers deux de ses chefs-d’œuvre : au brillant Concerto pour orchestre répond son unique opéra, le sombre et expressionniste Château de Barbe-Bleue.

Activités

Mardi
22/09
Week-end Beatles

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Renaud Capuçon, Gautier Capuçon et Frank Braley forment depuis de nombreuses années un des trios les plus en vue de la scène internationale. Ils ont inscrit à leur programme deux sommets de la musique de chambre de Beethoven et Schubert.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Renaud Capuçon, Gautier Capuçon et Frank Braley forment depuis de nombreuses années un des trios les plus en vue de la scène internationale. Ils ont inscrit à leur programme deux sommets de la musique de chambre de Beethoven et Schubert.

Activités

Mercredi
23/09
Week-end Beatles

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
14h30
14h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert sur instruments du Musée
15h30
15h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Légendaire groupe berlinois au long cours, ayant démarré dans les stridences de la musique industrielle puis évolué vers une musique moins bruyante mais toujours palpitante, Einstürzende Neubauten vient fêter ses 40 ans : une soirée immanquable.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Légendaire groupe berlinois au long cours, ayant démarré dans les stridences de la musique industrielle puis évolué vers une musique moins bruyante mais toujours palpitante, Einstürzende Neubauten vient fêter ses 40 ans : une soirée immanquable.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Deux chefs-d’œuvre de la musique russe se contemplent ici en miroir : d’abord la magnétique musique de Prokofiev pour Roméo et Juliette et le Concerto n° 3 de Rachmaninoff, monument de lyrisme postromantique.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Deux chefs-d’œuvre de la musique russe se contemplent ici en miroir : d’abord la magnétique musique de Prokofiev pour Roméo et Juliette et le Concerto n° 3 de Rachmaninoff, monument de lyrisme postromantique.
 

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Jeudi
24/09

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Deux chefs-d’œuvre de la musique russe se contemplent ici en miroir : d’abord la magnétique musique de Prokofiev pour Roméo et Juliette et le Concerto n° 3 de Rachmaninoff, monument de lyrisme postromantique.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Deux chefs-d’œuvre de la musique russe se contemplent ici en miroir : d’abord la magnétique musique de Prokofiev pour Roméo et Juliette et le Concerto n° 3 de Rachmaninoff, monument de lyrisme postromantique.
 

Activités

Vendredi
25/09

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Samedi
26/09

Concerts

Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eclipsée par son glorieux frère, Vaslav Nijinski, Bronislava Nijinska compte pourtant parmi les figures phares de la danse du XXe siècle. Cette soirée la célèbre avec le Bolero de Ravel, dansé ici par François Chaignaud, en magistral point d’orgue.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eclipsée par son glorieux frère, Vaslav Nijinski, Bronislava Nijinska compte pourtant parmi les figures phares de la danse du XXe siècle. Cette soirée la célèbre avec le Bolero de Ravel, dansé ici par François Chaignaud, en magistral point d’orgue.

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.

Activités

Dimanche
27/09

Concerts

Spectacle
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eclipsée par son glorieux frère, Vaslav Nijinski, Bronislava Nijinska compte pourtant parmi les figures phares de la danse du XXe siècle. Cette soirée la célèbre avec le Bolero de Ravel, dansé ici par François Chaignaud, en magistral point d’orgue.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Eclipsée par son glorieux frère, Vaslav Nijinski, Bronislava Nijinska compte pourtant parmi les figures phares de la danse du XXe siècle. Cette soirée la célèbre avec le Bolero de Ravel, dansé ici par François Chaignaud, en magistral point d’orgue.

En lien avec ce concert

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.

Activités

Lundi
28/09

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après avoir exploré la face classique de Prokofiev et les contrastes du Premier Concerto pour violoncelle de Chostakovitch, Valery Gergiev dirige les Münchner Philharmoniker dans la Symphonie « Inachevée » de Schubert, partition énigmatique entre toutes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après avoir exploré la face classique de Prokofiev et les contrastes du Premier Concerto pour violoncelle de Chostakovitch, Valery Gergiev dirige les Münchner Philharmoniker dans la Symphonie « Inachevée » de Schubert, partition énigmatique entre toutes.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.

Activités

Mardi
29/09

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Sur le fac-similé du clavecin signé Vincent Tibaut (1691) du Musée de la musique, et entouré d’Ann Hallenberg, Atsushi Sakai et Karl Nyhlin, Christophe Rousset évoque la reine Mary par le biais de la musique de Purcell.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Sur le fac-similé du clavecin signé Vincent Tibaut (1691) du Musée de la musique, et entouré d’Ann Hallenberg, Atsushi Sakai et Karl Nyhlin, Christophe Rousset évoque la reine Mary par le biais de la musique de Purcell.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Orfèvre du songwriting, Neil Hannon mène depuis trente ans The Divine Comedy vers les cimes flamboyantes de la pop orchestrale. Durant cinq soirs, il retraverse (presque) toute la discographie du groupe en compagnie d’un petit ensemble orchestral.

Activités

Mercredi
30/09

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
14h30
14h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert sur instruments du Musée
15h30
15h30
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
C’est la troublante contiguïté entre postromantisme et modernité que reconstitue ce programme évocateur de la vie musicale parisienne à la bascule du xixe siècle au xxe siècle : entre élégance virtuose et violente radicalité.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
C’est la troublante contiguïté entre postromantisme et modernité que reconstitue ce programme évocateur de la vie musicale parisienne à la bascule du xixe siècle au xxe siècle : entre élégance virtuose et violente radicalité.
 

Activités