Agenda

E.g., 14/11/2018
More filters
Tuesday
22/01

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Combining music and poetry, these melodies are excellent examples of the court music that reached its peak under the reign of Louis XIV. Since 2013, William Christie and Les Arts Florissants have brought this crucial genre back into the spotlight.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Combining music and poetry, these melodies are excellent examples of the court music that reached its peak under the reign of Louis XIV. Since 2013, William Christie and Les Arts Florissants have brought this crucial genre back into the spotlight.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Two Romantic geniuses, back-to-back: Schumann, with his inward-looking focus on emotions, and Mendelssohn, master of light historically linked to the legendary Gewandhaus Orchestra of Leipzig, conducted here by Andris Nelsons.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Two Romantic geniuses, back-to-back: Schumann, with his inward-looking focus on emotions, and Mendelssohn, master of light historically linked to the legendary Gewandhaus Orchestra of Leipzig, conducted here by Andris Nelsons.

Activities

Wednesday
23/01

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Unlike his contemporaries, Antonio Vivaldi placed great importance on the alto in his vocal works. His fascination for the voice and its unusual timbre is highlighted by Nathalie Stutzmann, who sings and conducts these works with precision and passion.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Unlike his contemporaries, Antonio Vivaldi placed great importance on the alto in his vocal works. His fascination for the voice and its unusual timbre is highlighted by Nathalie Stutzmann, who sings and conducts these works with precision and passion.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A musician who knows how to take us deep into the heart of the music he performs, Radu Lupu reveals the secrets of Beethoven’s most mysterious concerto before Paavo Järvi shines a spotlight onto Scriabin’s sombre Symphony No. 2.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A musician who knows how to take us deep into the heart of the music he performs, Radu Lupu reveals the secrets of Beethoven’s most mysterious concerto before Paavo Järvi shines a spotlight onto Scriabin’s sombre Symphony No. 2.

Activities

Thursday
24/01

Concerts

Prelude
6:00pm
6:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A musician who knows how to take us deep into the heart of the music he performs, Radu Lupu reveals the secrets of Beethoven’s most mysterious concerto before Paavo Järvi shines a spotlight onto Scriabin’s sombre Symphony No. 2.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A musician who knows how to take us deep into the heart of the music he performs, Radu Lupu reveals the secrets of Beethoven’s most mysterious concerto before Paavo Järvi shines a spotlight onto Scriabin’s sombre Symphony No. 2.

Activities

Friday
25/01
Lieder Weekend

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A luxurious programme: violinist Maxim Vengerov performs Shostakovich’s Concerto No. 1 and Riccardo Chailly and the Filarmonica della Scala-Milan take on the virtuosic games of one of the twentieth century’s most beloved works.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A luxurious programme: violinist Maxim Vengerov performs Shostakovich’s Concerto No. 1 and Riccardo Chailly and the Filarmonica della Scala-Milan take on the virtuosic games of one of the twentieth century’s most beloved works.
Concert avec images
8:30pm
Lieder Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch is one of the most important interpreters of the lied today. Alongside Jonas Dahlberg, he presents a dream-like and visual exploration of Volkslied, German popular song, and works by some of the greatest German composers.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch is one of the most important interpreters of the lied today. Alongside Jonas Dahlberg, he presents a dream-like and visual exploration of Volkslied, German popular song, and works by some of the greatest German composers.

Activities

Saturday
26/01
Lieder Weekend

Concerts

Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With this panoramic perspective on the American symphonic repertoire, the Orchestre Pasdeloup take us from George Gershwin to John Williams, painting a musical portrait of this country marked by extremes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With this panoramic perspective on the American symphonic repertoire, the Orchestre Pasdeloup take us from George Gershwin to John Williams, painting a musical portrait of this country marked by extremes.
Film musicals
Recital
5:00pm
Lieder Weekend
5:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 1827, Beethoven had just passed away and Schubert, already weak from disease, wondered whether he would see the following year. It was in these dire circumstances that he composed Winterreise, on a collection of poems by Wilhelm Müller.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 1827, Beethoven had just passed away and Schubert, already weak from disease, wondered whether he would see the following year. It was in these dire circumstances that he composed Winterreise, on a collection of poems by Wilhelm Müller.
Recital
8:30pm
Lieder Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
German soprano Annette Dasch’s recitals are intimate moments. For this winter programme, she has selected Lieder by Mahler, Korngold and Viktor Ullmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
German soprano Annette Dasch’s recitals are intimate moments. For this winter programme, she has selected Lieder by Mahler, Korngold and Viktor Ullmann.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 13/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Mardi
22/01

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mêlant musique et poésie, les airs sont de magnifiques exemples de la musique de cour, qui connut son apogée lors du règne de Louis XIV. Depuis 2013, William Christie et Les Arts Florissants œuvrent à la redécouverte de ce genre important.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mêlant musique et poésie, les airs sont de magnifiques exemples de la musique de cour, qui connut son apogée lors du règne de Louis XIV. Depuis 2013, William Christie et Les Arts Florissants œuvrent à la redécouverte de ce genre important.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Mise en miroir de deux génies du romantisme : Schumann et ses frémissements intérieurs ; Mendelssohn, maître de la lumière, lié historiquement au mythique Orchestre du Gewandhaus de Leipzig, que dirige Andris Nelsons.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Mise en miroir de deux génies du romantisme : Schumann et ses frémissements intérieurs ; Mendelssohn, maître de la lumière, lié historiquement au mythique Orchestre du Gewandhaus de Leipzig, que dirige Andris Nelsons.

Activités

Mercredi
23/01

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Proposé par Nathalie Stutzmann, le programme Contralto explore les plus beaux airs écrits au XVIIIe siècle par Vivaldi, Haendel, Porpora, Gasparini, Caldara...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Proposé par Nathalie Stutzmann, le programme Contralto explore les plus beaux airs écrits au XVIIIe siècle par Vivaldi, Haendel, Porpora, Gasparini, Caldara...
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Musicien sachant accéder au plus profond, au plus intime de la musique, Radu Lupu nous dévoile les secrets du plus mystérieux des concertos de Beethoven, avant que Paavo Järvi ne mette en pleine lumière toutes les fulgurances de Scriabine.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Musicien sachant accéder au plus profond, au plus intime de la musique, Radu Lupu nous dévoile les secrets du plus mystérieux des concertos de Beethoven, avant que Paavo Järvi ne mette en pleine lumière toutes les fulgurances de Scriabine.

Activités

Jeudi
24/01

Concerts

Prélude
18h00
18h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Musicien sachant accéder au plus profond, au plus intime de la musique, Radu Lupu nous dévoile les secrets du plus mystérieux des concertos de Beethoven, avant que Paavo Järvi ne mette en pleine lumière toutes les fulgurances de Scriabine.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Musicien sachant accéder au plus profond, au plus intime de la musique, Radu Lupu nous dévoile les secrets du plus mystérieux des concertos de Beethoven, avant que Paavo Järvi ne mette en pleine lumière toutes les fulgurances de Scriabine.

Activités

Vendredi
25/01
Week-end Lieder

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche de luxe : le violoniste Maxim Vengerov joue le Premier Concerto de Chostakovitch, tandis que Riccardo Chailly et l’orchestre de la Scala s’emparent des jeux virtuoses d’une œuvre phare du XXe siècle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche de luxe : le violoniste Maxim Vengerov joue le Premier Concerto de Chostakovitch, tandis que Riccardo Chailly et l’orchestre de la Scala s’emparent des jeux virtuoses d’une œuvre phare du XXe siècle.
Concert avec images
20h30
Week-end Lieder
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch est l’un des grands interprètes actuels du lied. Avec Jonas Dahlberg, il propose un spectacle onirique et visuel autour du Volkslied, le chant populaire germanique, et de l’œuvre des grands compositeurs allemands.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch est l’un des grands interprètes actuels du lied. Avec Jonas Dahlberg, il propose un spectacle onirique et visuel autour du Volkslied, le chant populaire germanique, et de l’œuvre des grands compositeurs allemands.

Activités

Samedi
26/01
Week-end Lieder

Concerts

Concert
15h00
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec cet elliptique panorama de la musique symphonique américaine, de George Gershwin à John Williams, l’Orchestre Pasdeloup brosse un portrait de ce pays de tous les extrêmes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec cet elliptique panorama de la musique symphonique américaine, de George Gershwin à John Williams, l’Orchestre Pasdeloup brosse un portrait de ce pays de tous les extrêmes.
Comédies musicales
Récital
17h00
Week-end Lieder
17h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
En 1827, Beethoven vient de mourir et Schubert, déjà affaibli par la maladie, se doute peut-être qu’il le suivra l’année suivante. C’est dans ces circonstances qu’il compose Winterreise, sur un recueil de poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
En 1827, Beethoven vient de mourir et Schubert, déjà affaibli par la maladie, se doute peut-être qu’il le suivra l’année suivante. C’est dans ces circonstances qu’il compose Winterreise, sur un recueil de poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Récital
20h30
Week-end Lieder
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La soprano allemande Annette Dasch fait de ses récitals de véritables moments d’intimité et de complicité avec l’auditeur. Pour ce programme hivernal, elle a choisi des lieder de Mahler, Korngold et Viktor Ullmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La soprano allemande Annette Dasch fait de ses récitals de véritables moments d’intimité et de complicité avec l’auditeur. Pour ce programme hivernal, elle a choisi des lieder de Mahler, Korngold et Viktor Ullmann.

Activités