Agenda

E.g., 28/10/2020
More filters
Saturday
27/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A previous guest at the Philharmonie de Paris with his group Air, Nicolas Godin now presents Concrete and Glass, his second solo album inspired by modern architecture. A concert of pure lines and large volumes, fittingly set within the Cité de...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A previous guest at the Philharmonie de Paris with his group Air, Nicolas Godin now presents Concrete and Glass, his second solo album inspired by modern architecture. A concert of pure lines and large volumes, fittingly set within the Cité de...

Activities

Sunday
28/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
4:00pm
4:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Concert
5:30pm
5:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Concert
6:00pm
6:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Twenty years after its triumphant release, Radiohead’s masterpiece in an acoustic arrangement by string quintet Wooden Elephant, who has made playing pop albums its trademark.
Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Brian Eno's Music for Airports, the cornerstone of ambient music, in a version revisited for instruments and tapes by Ensemble Social Silence. To be savoured lying down, letting the music completely transport you.

Activities

Monday
29/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A remarkable event with this appearance by Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto—two key figures in adventurous music-making and collaborators for nearly a decade, together mapping out new landscapes between piano, percussions and sound processing.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A remarkable event with this appearance by Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto—two key figures in adventurous music-making and collaborators for nearly a decade, together mapping out new landscapes between piano, percussions and sound processing.
Tuesday
30/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Delicate pop from northern latitudes with this concert by Danish artist Agnes Obel, presenting songs from her sublime new album Myopia, and Icelander Emiliana Torrini, for an exclusive reunion with The Colorist Orchestra.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Delicate pop from northern latitudes with this concert by Danish artist Agnes Obel, presenting songs from her sublime new album Myopia, and Icelander Emiliana Torrini, for an exclusive reunion with The Colorist Orchestra.

Activities

Wednesday
1/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
An ever-creative explorer in the electro genre, Arandel borrows rare instruments from the Musée de la musique to offer these inventive, playful and touching renditions of the Bach repertoire—all in fine company.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
An ever-creative explorer in the electro genre, Arandel borrows rare instruments from the Musée de la musique to offer these inventive, playful and touching renditions of the Bach repertoire—all in fine company.
Thursday
2/07
Days Off

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For its first time taking part in Days Off, the Orchestre de Paris presents a specially selected programme juxtaposing two American minimalists, Philip Glass and Steve Reich, with two major figures in pop, David Bowie and Radiohead.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For its first time taking part in Days Off, the Orchestre de Paris presents a specially selected programme juxtaposing two American minimalists, Philip Glass and Steve Reich, with two major figures in pop, David Bowie and Radiohead.
Friday
3/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
An emotional roller coaster with two magnetically charismatic figures: English singer and guitarist Anna Calvi, six years after her first concert at Days Off, and American musician Perfume Genius, back this spring with a flamboyant fifth album.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
An emotional roller coaster with two magnetically charismatic figures: English singer and guitarist Anna Calvi, six years after her first concert at Days Off, and American musician Perfume Genius, back this spring with a flamboyant fifth album.
Saturday
4/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening with two great American singer-songwriters: Andrew Bird as we’ve never heard him before, accompanied by the Orchestre national d’Île-de-France for re-arranged songs and a new instrumental piece; and Kevin Morby performing...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
An evening with two great American singer-songwriters: Andrew Bird as we’ve never heard him before, accompanied by the Orchestre national d’Île-de-France for re-arranged songs and a new instrumental piece; and Kevin Morby performing...
Concert
9:00pm
9:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
¡Miércoles!, an improvisation duo comprised of Mexican dancer and choreographer Stéphanie Janaina and Chilian-American musician Nicolás Jaar, offers a unique and intense immersive performance.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
¡Miércoles!, an improvisation duo comprised of Mexican dancer and choreographer Stéphanie Janaina and Chilian-American musician Nicolás Jaar, offers a unique and intense immersive performance.
Sunday
5/07
Days Off

Concerts

Show for kids
3:30pm
Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A great classic from the second half of the 20th century, the opera composed by Philip Glass will be presented in concert version. A rare opportunity to discover this staggering score in masterful hands and an exceptional production.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A great classic from the second half of the 20th century, the opera composed by Philip Glass will be presented in concert version. A rare opportunity to discover this staggering score in masterful hands and an exceptional production.
Show for kids
5:00pm
Monday
6/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A great classic from the second half of the 20th century, the opera composed by Philip Glass will be presented in concert version. A rare opportunity to discover this staggering score in masterful hands and an exceptional production.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A great classic from the second half of the 20th century, the opera composed by Philip Glass will be presented in concert version. A rare opportunity to discover this staggering score in masterful hands and an exceptional production.
Tuesday
7/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
8:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A major event! One of the defining rock groups of the 2000s reunites for an electrifying concert. Six years after its split, The Rapture’s beats and guitars deliver as tight and energetic a groove as ever.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A major event! One of the defining rock groups of the 2000s reunites for an electrifying concert. Six years after its split, The Rapture’s beats and guitars deliver as tight and energetic a groove as ever.
Thursday
9/07

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Friday
4/09
Jazz à la Villette

Concerts

Concert
12:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
12:00pm
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Concert
8:30pm
Jazz à la Villette
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
When four great pianists combine their talents on a stage with two pianos and two Fender Rhodes keyboards, the result is a programme of astonishing virtuosity, all in a festive and congenial ambiance.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
When four great pianists combine their talents on a stage with two pianos and two Fender Rhodes keyboards, the result is a programme of astonishing virtuosity, all in a festive and congenial ambiance.
Saturday
5/09
Jazz à la Villette

Concerts

Concert
2:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
2:00pm
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Concert
6:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
6:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
With the release of her debut album in August 2020, double bassist and singer Sélène Saint-Aimé is poised to be one of the great revelations of the year, making her mark in the vein of inventive, unrestrained and masterfully...
Le Studio - Philharmonie
With the release of her debut album in August 2020, double bassist and singer Sélène Saint-Aimé is poised to be one of the great revelations of the year, making her mark in the vein of inventive, unrestrained and masterfully...
Concert
8:30pm
Jazz à la Villette
8:30pm
Grande Halle de La Villette
Cross-genre British trio GoGo Penguin returns to the Grande Halle stage for the release of its fifth album, in which it further refines its unique mix of jazz, electro and minimalism.
Grande Halle de La Villette
Cross-genre British trio GoGo Penguin returns to the Grande Halle stage for the release of its fifth album, in which it further refines its unique mix of jazz, electro and minimalism.
Sunday
6/09
Jazz à la Villette

Concerts

Concert
2:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
2:00pm
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Villette Makerz
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Concert
6:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
6:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Exceptionally gifted and prolific Chilean saxophonist Melissa Aldana—performing here in quartet formation—presents her version of New York jazz, more unbridled and exhilarating than ever.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Exceptionally gifted and prolific Chilean saxophonist Melissa Aldana—performing here in quartet formation—presents her version of New York jazz, more unbridled and exhilarating than ever.
Concert
8:30pm
Jazz à la Villette
8:30pm
Grande Halle de La Villette
To celebrate his 85th birthday, saxophonist and clarinettist Michel Portal stays true to the guiding principle of his bold and eclectic musical career: a keen taste for new music, with no regard for borders.
Grande Halle de La Villette
To celebrate his 85th birthday, saxophonist and clarinettist Michel Portal stays true to the guiding principle of his bold and eclectic musical career: a keen taste for new music, with no regard for borders.
Monday
7/09
Jazz à la Villette

Concerts

Concert
9:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
9:00pm
Studio de l'Ermitage
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Studio de l'Ermitage
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Tuesday
8/09
Jazz à la Villette

Concerts

Concert
8:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
8:00pm
Atelier du Plateau
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Atelier du Plateau
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Concert
9:00pm
Jazz à la Villette
9:00pm
Studio de l'Ermitage
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.
Studio de l'Ermitage
Périphérique highlights unknown artists, special or experimental projects.

Agenda

Par ex., 31/03/2020
Plus de filtres
Samedi
27/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Fidèle de la Philharmonie de Paris avec son groupe Air, Nicolas Godin présente Concrete and Glass, deuxième album solo inspiré par l’architecture moderniste. Lignes pures et grands espaces dans l’écrin de la Cité de la musique.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Fidèle de la Philharmonie de Paris avec son groupe Air, Nicolas Godin présente Concrete and Glass, deuxième album solo inspiré par l’architecture moderniste. Lignes pures et grands espaces dans l’écrin de la Cité de la musique.

Activités

Dimanche
28/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
16h00
16h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Concert
17h30
17h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Concert
18h00
18h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Concert
20h00
20h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Vingt ans après sa sortie triomphale, le chef d’œuvre de Radiohead réarrangé par le quintette à cordes Wooden Elephant, qui a fait de la relecture d’albums pop son terrain de jeu.
Concert
20h00
20h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Music for Airports de Brian Eno, pierre angulaire de l’ambient, dans une version revisitée pour instruments et bandes par l’Ensemble Social Silence. A savourer allongé pour mieux se laisser transporter.

Activités

Lundi
29/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert événement avec cette rare apparition d’Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto, deux grands noms des musiques aventureuses qui collaborent depuis presque dix ans pour dessiner de nouveaux paysages entre piano, percussions et traitements sonores.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Concert événement avec cette rare apparition d’Alva Noto & Ryuichi Sakamoto, deux grands noms des musiques aventureuses qui collaborent depuis presque dix ans pour dessiner de nouveaux paysages entre piano, percussions et traitements sonores.
Mardi
30/06
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pop délicate sous latitudes nord avec cette soirée réunissant la Danoise Agnes Obel, qui présentera les chansons de Myopia, son sublime nouvel album, et l’Islandaise Emilíana Torrini pour des retrouvailles exclusives avec le Colorist Orchestra.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Pop délicate sous latitudes nord avec cette soirée réunissant la Danoise Agnes Obel, qui présentera les chansons de Myopia, son sublime nouvel album, et l’Islandaise Emilíana Torrini pour des retrouvailles exclusives avec le Colorist Orchestra.

Activités

Mercredi
1/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Tête chercheuse des contrées électroniques, Arandel emprunte des instruments rares au Musée de la musique pour des relectures inventives, ludiques et touchantes du répertoire de Bach. Le tout en excellente compagnie.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Tête chercheuse des contrées électroniques, Arandel emprunte des instruments rares au Musée de la musique pour des relectures inventives, ludiques et touchantes du répertoire de Bach. Le tout en excellente compagnie.
Jeudi
2/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h00
20h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

L’Orchestre de Paris est associé pour la première fois à Days Off, avec un programme sur mesure où deux géants du minimalisme américain, Philip Glass et Steve Reich, dialoguent avec deux grandes figures de la pop, David Bowie et Radiohead.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

L’Orchestre de Paris est associé pour la première fois à Days Off, avec un programme sur mesure où deux géants du minimalisme américain, Philip Glass et Steve Reich, dialoguent avec deux grandes figures de la pop, David Bowie et Radiohead.

Vendredi
3/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Montagnes russes émotionnelles avec deux personnalités au charisme magnétique : la chanteuse et guitariste anglaise Anna Calvi, six ans après son premier concert à Days Off, et l’Américain Perfume Genius, de retour ce printemps avec un cinquième album...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Montagnes russes émotionnelles avec deux personnalités au charisme magnétique : la chanteuse et guitariste anglaise Anna Calvi, six ans après son premier concert à Days Off, et l’Américain Perfume Genius, de retour ce printemps avec un cinquième album...
Samedi
4/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Une soirée avec deux grands songwriters américains : Andrew Bird comme on ne l’a jamais entendu, accompagné par l’Orchestre national d’Île-de-France pour des chansons réarrangées et une nouvelle pièce instrumentale, et Kevin Morby seul en scène avec sa...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Une soirée avec deux grands songwriters américains : Andrew Bird comme on ne l’a jamais entendu, accompagné par l’Orchestre national d’Île-de-France pour des chansons réarrangées et une nouvelle pièce instrumentale, et Kevin Morby seul en scène avec sa...
Concert
21h00
21h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Groupe d’improvisation composé de la danseuse et chorégraphe mexicaine Stéphanie Janaina et du musicien américano-chilien Nicolás Jaar, ¡miércoles! propose au spectateur une performance immersive unique et intense.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Groupe d’improvisation composé de la danseuse et chorégraphe mexicaine Stéphanie Janaina et du musicien américano-chilien Nicolás Jaar, ¡miércoles! propose au spectateur une performance immersive unique et intense.
Dimanche
5/07
Days Off

Concerts

Spectacle en famille
15h30 famille
15h30 famille
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Une après-midi aux couleurs de Days Off pour les plus petits.
Deux séances d’un ciné-concert sur le thème de la lumière et des activités en continu à savourer en famille pour fêter le début des vacances d’été en musique.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Une après-midi aux couleurs de Days Off pour les plus petits.
Deux séances d’un ciné-concert sur le thème de la lumière et des activités en continu à savourer en famille pour fêter le début des vacances d’été en musique.
Concert
16h30
16h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grand classique de la seconde moitié du XXe siècle, l’opéra composé par Philip Glass sera présenté en version concert. Une occasion rare de découvrir sur scène cette partition étourdissante, servie par une distribution exceptionnelle.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grand classique de la seconde moitié du XXe siècle, l’opéra composé par Philip Glass sera présenté en version concert. Une occasion rare de découvrir sur scène cette partition étourdissante, servie par une distribution exceptionnelle.
Spectacle en famille
17h00 famille
17h00 famille
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Une après-midi aux couleurs de Days Off pour les plus petits.
Deux séances d’un ciné-concert sur le thème de la lumière et des activités en continu à savourer en famille pour fêter le début des vacances d’été en musique.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Une après-midi aux couleurs de Days Off pour les plus petits.
Deux séances d’un ciné-concert sur le thème de la lumière et des activités en continu à savourer en famille pour fêter le début des vacances d’été en musique.
Lundi
6/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grand classique de la seconde moitié du XXe siècle, l’opéra composé par Philip Glass sera présenté en version concert. Une occasion rare de découvrir sur scène cette partition étourdissante, servie par une distribution exceptionnelle.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Grand classique de la seconde moitié du XXe siècle, l’opéra composé par Philip Glass sera présenté en version concert. Une occasion rare de découvrir sur scène cette partition étourdissante, servie par une distribution exceptionnelle.
Mardi
7/07
Days Off

Concerts

Concert
20h00
20h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Attention événement, l’un des groupes phares du rock des années 2000 se reforme pour un concert électrisant. Six ans après sa séparation, les rythmiques et les guitares de The Rapture n’ont rien perdu de leur élasticité et de leur tranchant.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Attention événement, l’un des groupes phares du rock des années 2000 se reforme pour un concert électrisant. Six ans après sa séparation, les rythmiques et les guitares de The Rapture n’ont rien perdu de leur élasticité et de leur tranchant.
Mercredi
9/09

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Trois compositeurs, trois espaces culturels, trois formes musicales, trois chefs-d’œuvre : c’est un superbe éventail stylistique que propose ce concert riche en contrastes.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Trois compositeurs, trois espaces culturels, trois formes musicales, trois chefs-d’œuvre : c’est un superbe éventail stylistique que propose ce concert riche en contrastes.
 
Jeudi
10/09

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Trois compositeurs, trois espaces culturels, trois formes musicales, trois chefs-d’œuvre : c’est un superbe éventail stylistique que propose ce concert riche en contrastes.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Trois compositeurs, trois espaces culturels, trois formes musicales, trois chefs-d’œuvre : c’est un superbe éventail stylistique que propose ce concert riche en contrastes.
 
Vendredi
11/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Récital piano
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Formée à la fois au Japon et en Europe, Maki Namekawa est l’interprète infatigable des créations musicales, cultivant des affinités avec certaines esthétiques, comme celle de Philip Glass. C’est pour elle que ce dernier a composé sa Première Sonate...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Formée à la fois au Japon et en Europe, Maki Namekawa est l’interprète infatigable des créations musicales, cultivant des affinités avec certaines esthétiques, comme celle de Philip Glass. C’est pour elle que ce dernier a composé sa Première Sonate...
Samedi
12/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Musique de chambre
15h00
15h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Les musiciennes du Quatuor Ardeo interprètent des pages de John Adams et d’Arvo Pärt – dont le célèbre Fratres – et dévoilent le versant classique de l’œuvre de Joe Hisaishi, le compositeur culte des films de Miyazaki et Kitano.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Les musiciennes du Quatuor Ardeo interprètent des pages de John Adams et d’Arvo Pärt – dont le célèbre Fratres – et dévoilent le versant classique de l’œuvre de Joe Hisaishi, le compositeur culte des films de Miyazaki et Kitano.
Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.

Activités

Dimanche
13/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Concert symphonique
15h00
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.

Activités