Agenda

E.g., 11/12/2018
More filters
Friday
25/01
Lieder Weekend

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A luxurious programme: violinist Maxim Vengerov performs Shostakovich’s Concerto No. 1 and Riccardo Chailly and the Filarmonica della Scala-Milan take on the virtuosic games of one of the twentieth century’s most beloved works.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A luxurious programme: violinist Maxim Vengerov performs Shostakovich’s Concerto No. 1 and Riccardo Chailly and the Filarmonica della Scala-Milan take on the virtuosic games of one of the twentieth century’s most beloved works.
Concert avec images
8:30pm
Lieder Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch is one of the most important interpreters of the lied today. Alongside Jonas Dahlberg, he presents a dream-like and visual exploration of Volkslied, German popular song, and works by some of the greatest German composers.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch is one of the most important interpreters of the lied today. Alongside Jonas Dahlberg, he presents a dream-like and visual exploration of Volkslied, German popular song, and works by some of the greatest German composers.

Activities

Saturday
26/01
Lieder Weekend

Concerts

Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With this panoramic perspective on the American symphonic repertoire, the Orchestre Pasdeloup take us from George Gershwin to John Williams, painting a musical portrait of this country marked by extremes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With this panoramic perspective on the American symphonic repertoire, the Orchestre Pasdeloup take us from George Gershwin to John Williams, painting a musical portrait of this country marked by extremes.
Recital
5:00pm
Lieder Weekend
5:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 1827, Beethoven had just passed away and Schubert, already weak from disease, wondered whether he would see the following year. It was in these dire circumstances that he composed Winterreise, on a collection of poems by Wilhelm Müller.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
In 1827, Beethoven had just passed away and Schubert, already weak from disease, wondered whether he would see the following year. It was in these dire circumstances that he composed Winterreise, on a collection of poems by Wilhelm Müller.
Recital
8:30pm
Lieder Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
German soprano Annette Dasch’s recitals are intimate moments. For this winter programme, she has selected Lieder by Mahler, Korngold and Viktor Ullmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
German soprano Annette Dasch’s recitals are intimate moments. For this winter programme, she has selected Lieder by Mahler, Korngold and Viktor Ullmann.

Activities

Film musicals
Sunday
27/01
Lieder Weekend

Concerts

Promenade Concert in the Museum
2:30pm
Lieder Weekend
2:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
This journey to the heart of French music takes us through centuries and repertoires. Seventeenth-century court airs; patriotic songs by Méhul and Gossec; the delicate melodies of Fauré, Ravel, and Debussy… the instruments...
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
This journey to the heart of French music takes us through centuries and repertoires. Seventeenth-century court airs; patriotic songs by Méhul and Gossec; the delicate melodies of Fauré, Ravel, and Debussy… the instruments...
Concert
3:00pm
Lieder Weekend
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Italian baritone Andrè Schuen explores the rich world of German lieder. From the shocking beauty of Schumann, to Frank Martin’s tempestuous and dark Monologues from Jedermann, he offers us a program marked by mystery.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Italian baritone Andrè Schuen explores the rich world of German lieder. From the shocking beauty of Schumann, to Frank Martin’s tempestuous and dark Monologues from Jedermann, he offers us a program marked by mystery.
Promenade Concert in the Museum
3:30pm
Lieder Weekend
3:30pm
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
This journey to the heart of French music takes us through centuries and repertoires. Seventeenth-century court airs; patriotic songs by Méhul and Gossec; the delicate melodies of Fauré, Ravel, and Debussy… the instruments...
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
This journey to the heart of French music takes us through centuries and repertoires. Seventeenth-century court airs; patriotic songs by Méhul and Gossec; the delicate melodies of Fauré, Ravel, and Debussy… the instruments...
Show
4:30pm
4:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
In 1917 Switzerland, conductor Ernest Ansermet introduced poet Charles Ferdinand Ramuz and Igor Stravinsky. This encounter would ultimately lead to one of the most important works of the twentieth century: l’Histoire du Soldat (The Soldier&rsquo...
Le Studio - Philharmonie
In 1917 Switzerland, conductor Ernest Ansermet introduced poet Charles Ferdinand Ramuz and Igor Stravinsky. This encounter would ultimately lead to one of the most important works of the twentieth century: l’Histoire du Soldat (The Soldier&rsquo...
Recital
6:00pm
Lieder Weekend
6:00pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
This cycle of lieder was composed in one single go in 1823. As in his famous Winterreise (1827), Franz Schubert gives us an exceptionally sensitive musical rendering of Wilhem Müller’s poetry.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
This cycle of lieder was composed in one single go in 1823. As in his famous Winterreise (1827), Franz Schubert gives us an exceptionally sensitive musical rendering of Wilhem Müller’s poetry.
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Charlie Parker’s Bird with Strings (1949) is a singular encounter between the worlds of jazz and classical music. One of the greatest saxophonists of our time revisits this repertoire with new arrangements from Christophe Dal Sasso.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Charlie Parker’s Bird with Strings (1949) is a singular encounter between the worlds of jazz and classical music. One of the greatest saxophonists of our time revisits this repertoire with new arrangements from Christophe Dal Sasso.

Activities

Monday
28/01

Concerts

Piano Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
One of the most influential works ever written for the keyboard, Bach’s Goldberg Variations are a rich and fascinating tapestry of styles, especially in the expert hands of Pierre-Laurent Aimard.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
One of the most influential works ever written for the keyboard, Bach’s Goldberg Variations are a rich and fascinating tapestry of styles, especially in the expert hands of Pierre-Laurent Aimard.

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 17/11/2018
Plus de filtres
Vendredi
25/01
Week-end Lieder

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche de luxe : le violoniste Maxim Vengerov joue le Premier Concerto de Chostakovitch, tandis que Riccardo Chailly et l’orchestre de la Scala s’emparent des jeux virtuoses d’une œuvre phare du XXe siècle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Affiche de luxe : le violoniste Maxim Vengerov joue le Premier Concerto de Chostakovitch, tandis que Riccardo Chailly et l’orchestre de la Scala s’emparent des jeux virtuoses d’une œuvre phare du XXe siècle.
Concert avec images
20h30
Week-end Lieder
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch est l’un des grands interprètes actuels du lied. Avec Jonas Dahlberg, il propose un spectacle onirique et visuel autour du Volkslied, le chant populaire germanique, et de l’œuvre des grands compositeurs allemands.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Florian Boesch est l’un des grands interprètes actuels du lied. Avec Jonas Dahlberg, il propose un spectacle onirique et visuel autour du Volkslied, le chant populaire germanique, et de l’œuvre des grands compositeurs allemands.

Activités

Samedi
26/01
Week-end Lieder

Concerts

Concert
15h00
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec cet elliptique panorama de la musique symphonique américaine, de George Gershwin à John Williams, l’Orchestre Pasdeloup brosse un portrait de ce pays de tous les extrêmes.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec cet elliptique panorama de la musique symphonique américaine, de George Gershwin à John Williams, l’Orchestre Pasdeloup brosse un portrait de ce pays de tous les extrêmes.
Récital
17h00
Week-end Lieder
17h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
En 1827, Beethoven vient de mourir et Schubert, déjà affaibli par la maladie, se doute peut-être qu’il le suivra l’année suivante. C’est dans ces circonstances qu’il compose Winterreise, sur un recueil de poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
En 1827, Beethoven vient de mourir et Schubert, déjà affaibli par la maladie, se doute peut-être qu’il le suivra l’année suivante. C’est dans ces circonstances qu’il compose Winterreise, sur un recueil de poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Récital
20h30
Week-end Lieder
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La soprano allemande Annette Dasch fait de ses récitals de véritables moments d’intimité et de complicité avec l’auditeur. Pour ce programme hivernal, elle a choisi des lieder de Mahler, Korngold et Viktor Ullmann.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La soprano allemande Annette Dasch fait de ses récitals de véritables moments d’intimité et de complicité avec l’auditeur. Pour ce programme hivernal, elle a choisi des lieder de Mahler, Korngold et Viktor Ullmann.

Activités

Dimanche
27/01
Week-end Lieder

Concerts

Concert-promenade au Musée
14h30 à partir de 6 ans et adultes
Week-end Lieder
14h30 à partir de 6 ans et adultes
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Ce voyage au coeur de la France musicale traverse les siècles et les répertoires. Airs de cour du XVIIe siècle, chants patriotiques de Méhul et Gossec, délicates mélodies de Fauré, Ravel ou Debussy mettent les instruments du Musée à l’honneur.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Ce voyage au coeur de la France musicale traverse les siècles et les répertoires. Airs de cour du XVIIe siècle, chants patriotiques de Méhul et Gossec, délicates mélodies de Fauré, Ravel ou Debussy mettent les instruments du Musée à l’honneur.
Concert
15h00
Week-end Lieder
15h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Le baryton italien Andrè Schuen explore la richesse du lied allemand. De la beauté éclatante de Schumann à celle, sombre et tempétueuse, des Monologues de Jedermann de Frank Martin, il présente un programme empreint de mystère.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Le baryton italien Andrè Schuen explore la richesse du lied allemand. De la beauté éclatante de Schumann à celle, sombre et tempétueuse, des Monologues de Jedermann de Frank Martin, il présente un programme empreint de mystère.
Concert-promenade au Musée
15h30 à partir de 6 ans et adultes
Week-end Lieder
15h30 à partir de 6 ans et adultes
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Ce voyage au coeur de la France musicale traverse les siècles et les répertoires. Airs de cour du XVIIe siècle, chants patriotiques de Méhul et Gossec, délicates mélodies de Fauré, Ravel ou Debussy mettent les instruments du Musée à l’honneur.
Musée de la musique - Cité de la musique
Ce voyage au coeur de la France musicale traverse les siècles et les répertoires. Airs de cour du XVIIe siècle, chants patriotiques de Méhul et Gossec, délicates mélodies de Fauré, Ravel ou Debussy mettent les instruments du Musée à l’honneur.
Spectacle
16h30
16h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie
En 1917, en Suisse, le chef d’orchestre Ernest Ansermet présente le poète Charles Ferdinand Ramuz à Igor Stravinski. De cette rencontre naîtra l’un des plus grands chefs-d’œuvre du vingtième siècle : l’Histoire du soldat.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
En 1917, en Suisse, le chef d’orchestre Ernest Ansermet présente le poète Charles Ferdinand Ramuz à Igor Stravinski. De cette rencontre naîtra l’un des plus grands chefs-d’œuvre du vingtième siècle : l’Histoire du soldat.
Récital
18h00
Week-end Lieder
18h00
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Ce cycle de lieder a été composé d’une traite, en 1823. Comme dans le célèbre Voyage d’hiver (1827), Franz Schubert y déploie une musique d’une rare sensibilité sur des poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Ce cycle de lieder a été composé d’une traite, en 1823. Comme dans le célèbre Voyage d’hiver (1827), Franz Schubert y déploie une musique d’une rare sensibilité sur des poèmes de Wilhelm Müller.
Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
"Bird with Strings" (1949) de Charlie Parker est une rencontre unique entre le monde du jazz et du classique. Quelques-uns des meilleurs saxophonistes de notre temps revisitent ce répertoire, avec de nouveaux arrangements de Christophe Dal Sasso.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
"Bird with Strings" (1949) de Charlie Parker est une rencontre unique entre le monde du jazz et du classique. Quelques-uns des meilleurs saxophonistes de notre temps revisitent ce répertoire, avec de nouveaux arrangements de Christophe Dal Sasso.

Activités

Comédies musicales
Lundi
28/01

Concerts

Récital piano
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Œuvre parmi les plus monumentales jamais écrites pour le clavier, les Variations Goldberg de Bach fascinent par leur richesse d’écriture, leur foisonnement stylistique. Pierre-Laurent Aimard en est l’interprète magistral.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Œuvre parmi les plus monumentales jamais écrites pour le clavier, les Variations Goldberg de Bach fascinent par leur richesse d’écriture, leur foisonnement stylistique. Pierre-Laurent Aimard en est l’interprète magistral.

Activités

Mardi
29/01

Concerts

Concert symphonique
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jamie Philipps et Nicolas Dautricourt proposent une immersion dans le monde russe de la première moitié du XXe siècle.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Jamie Philipps et Nicolas Dautricourt proposent une immersion dans le monde russe de la première moitié du XXe siècle.

Activités